Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sun Jan 19
    11:00 AM
    vs. Fresno Pacific
    @ Davis, Calif. Davis Challenge
    Sun Jan 19
    2:00 PM
    at UC Davis
    Davis Challenge
    Sat Jan 25
    1:00 PM
    at Cal St. Monterey Bay
    Sat Feb 08
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invite
    Sun Feb 09
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invite
    Fri Feb 14
    4:00 PM
    at Cal St. East Bay
    Sat Feb 15
    12:00 PM
    vs. Sonoma State
    Sat Feb 22
    1:00 PM
    vs. Cal St. Monterey Bay
    Sat Feb 29
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Ann Arbor, Mich. Wolverine Invitational
    Sun Mar 01
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Ann Arbor, Mich. Wolverine Invitational
    View Full Schedule
    Thu Mar 28
    Final
    at San Diego State University L, 4-1
    Fri Mar 29
    Final
    at Concordia (Cal.) W, 9-4
    Thu Apr 04
    Final
    vs. Cal St. East Bay W, 9-6
    YouTube
    Fri Apr 05
    Final
    vs. Loyola Marymount L, 8-4
    YouTube
    Fri Apr 12
    Final
    vs. Azusa Pacific L, 9-5
    YouTube
    Sun Apr 14
    Final
    vs. Fresno State L, 15-8
    YouTube
    Sat Apr 20
    Final
    at Pacific L, 18-4
    Fri Apr 26
    Final
    vs. San Diego State University L, 10-7
    @ Fresno, Calif. Golden Coast Conference Championship
    Sat Apr 27
    Final
    vs. California Baptist L, 8-5
    @ Fresno, Calif. Golden Coast Conference Championship
    Sun Apr 28
    Final
    vs. Concordia (Cal.) W, 11-9
    @ Fresno, Calif. Golden Coast Conference Championship
    View Full Schedule