Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Fri Apr 26
    3:15 PM
    vs. San Diego State University
    @ Fresno, Calif. GCC Championship
    Sat Apr 27
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Fresno, Calif. GCC Championship
    Sun Apr 28
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Fresno, Calif. GCC Championship
    No Event
    No Event
    View Full Schedule
    Sat Mar 09
    Final
    at Redlands W, 14-6
    Sat Mar 16
    Final
    vs. Sonoma State W, 10-6
    YouTube
    Sun Mar 17
    Final - OT
    vs. Harvard L, 9-6
    YouTube
    Thu Mar 28
    Final
    at San Diego State University L, 4-1
    Fri Mar 29
    Final
    at Concordia (Cal.) W, 9-4
    Thu Apr 04
    Final
    vs. Cal St. East Bay W, 9-6
    YouTube
    Fri Apr 05
    Final
    vs. Loyola Marymount L, 8-4
    YouTube
    Fri Apr 12
    Final
    vs. Azusa Pacific L, 9-5
    YouTube
    Sun Apr 14
    Final
    vs. Fresno State University L, 15-8
    YouTube
    Sat Apr 20
    Final
    at Pacific L, 18-4
    View Full Schedule