Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sat Jan 26
    12:00 PM
    at Cal St. Monterey Bay
    Sat Feb 02
    12:00 PM
    at Cal St. East Bay
    Sat Feb 09
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
    Sat Feb 09
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
    Sun Feb 10
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
    Sun Feb 10
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
    Sat Feb 16
    12:00 PM
    at Sonoma State
    Sat Feb 23
    9:00 AM
    Cal St. Monterey Bay
    Santa Clara Invitational
    Sat Feb 23
    3:00 PM
    UC Davis
    Santa Clara Invitational
    Fri Mar 01
    6:00 PM
    at Stanford
    View Full Schedule
    Fri Apr 06
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 10-4
    YouTube
    Sat Apr 07
    Final
    at Azusa Pacific L, 5-4
    Sat Apr 14
    Final
    San Diego State University L, 6-5
    YouTube
    Sun Apr 15
    Final
    at Sonoma State W, 10-9
    Sat Apr 21
    Final
    Pacific L, 15-6
    YouTube
    Fri Apr 27
    Final
    vs. Loyola Marymount L, 8-1
    @ Los Angeles, Calif. GCC Championship
    Sat Apr 28
    Final
    vs. Cal Baptist L, 11-5
    @ Los Angeles, Calif. GCC Championship
    Sun Apr 29
    Final
    vs. Concordia (Cal.) L, 8-5
    @ Los Angeles, Calif. GCC Championship
    Sat Jan 19
    Final
    at UC Davis L, 15-5
    Aggie Invite
    Sat Jan 19
    Final
    vs. Fresno Pacific W, 11-5
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Invite
    View Full Schedule