Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Fri Aug 30
    1:00 PM
    vs. Florida International
    @ Wilkinson Hall Bloomington, Ind. | Indiana Invitational
    Fri Aug 30
    3:30 PM
    vs. UT Martin
    @ Wilkinson Hall Bloomington, Ind. | Indiana Invitational
    Sat Aug 31
    10:30 AM
    vs. Marshall
    @ Wilkinson Hall Bloomington, Ind. | Indiana Invitational
    Sat Aug 31
    5:00 PM
    at Indiana
    Bloomington, Ind. | Indiana Invitational
    Thu Sep 05
    7:00 PM
    vs. CSUN
    @ Save Mart Center Fresno, Calif. | Fresno State Invitational
    Fri Sep 06
    1:00 PM
    vs. Cal State Bakersfield
    @ Save Mart Center Fresno, Calif. | Fresno State Invitational
    Fri Sep 06
    7:00 PM
    at Fresno State
    Fresno, Calif. | Fresno State Invitational
    Thu Sep 12
    6:00 PM
    vs. San José State
    Santa Clara, Calif. | Santa Clara/San Jose State Tournament
    Fri Sep 13
    12:00 PM
    vs. Northern Colorado vs. Marist
    @ Leavey Center Santa Clara, Calif. | Santa Clara/San Jose State Tournament
    Fri Sep 13
    6:00 PM
    vs. Marist
    Santa Clara, Calif. | Santa Clara/San Jose State Tournament
    Sat Sep 14
    1:00 PM
    vs. Northern Colorado
    Santa Clara, Calif. | Santa Clara/San Jose State Tournament
    Fri Sep 20
    9:00 AM
    vs. Montana
    @ Hamilton Gymnasium Denver, Colorado | Denver/Air Force Tournament
    Fri Sep 20
    5:00 PM
    at Denver
    Denver, Colorado | Denver/Air Force Tournament
    Sat Sep 21
    5:30 PM
    at Air Force
    Colorado Springs, Colorado | Denver/Air Force Tournament
    Thu Sep 26
    7:00 PM
    at Loyola Marymount
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    Sat Sep 28
    1:00 PM
    at Pepperdine
    Malibu, Calif.
    Tue Oct 01
    6:00 PM
    vs. Saint Mary's
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Fri Oct 04
    6:00 PM
    vs. San Francisco
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Oct 10
    7:00 PM
    at San Diego
    San Diego, Calif.
    Sat Oct 12
    12:00 PM
    at BYU
    Provo, Utah
    View Full Schedule
    Thu Oct 18
    Final
    vs. Pacific W, 3-1
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Oct 20
    Final
    vs. Saint Mary's L, 3-0
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Oct 25
    Final
    at Pepperdine L, 3-1
    Malibu, Calif.
    Sat Oct 27
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 3-2
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    Thu Nov 01
    Final
    vs. Portland L, 3-1
    Santa Clara, Calif. | Pajama Party: fans encouraged to wear pajamas | Enter to win an SCU athletics Onesie
    Sat Nov 03
    Final
    vs. Gonzaga L, 3-2
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Nov 08
    Final
    at BYU L, 3-0
    Provo, Utah
    Sat Nov 10
    Final
    at San Diego L, 3-1
    San Diego, Calif.
    Fri Nov 16
    Final
    vs. San Francisco L, 3-0
    Santa Clara, Calif. | Senior Night
    Tue Nov 20
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 3-1
    Moraga, Calif.
    View Full Schedule