Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Fri Nov 01
    TBA
    vs. San Diego Tournament
    @ San Diego, Calif.
    Sat Nov 02
    TBA
    vs. San Diego Tournament
    @ San Diego, Calif.
    Sun Nov 03
    TBA
    vs. San Diego Tournament
    @ San Diego, Calif.
    Fri Nov 08
    TBA
    at San José State
    Sat Nov 09
    TBA
    at San José State
    Sun Nov 10
    TBA
    at San José State
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    View Full Schedule
    Sat Mar 23
    Final
    vs. Pacific L, 4-2
    Due to the overnight rain, the start time pushed out by one hour to 1 p.m. PT.
    Sun Mar 24
    Final
    vs. Saint Mary's L, 4-0
    Wed Mar 27
    Final
    at Hawaii Pacific W, 4-2
    Thu Mar 28
    Final
    at Hawaii L, 6-1
    Fri Apr 05
    Postponed
    vs. San Diego
    Match postponed to April 7 at 11 a.m.
    Sat Apr 06
    Final
    vs. BYU W, 4-1
    Sun Apr 07
    Final
    vs. San Diego L, 4-2
    Rescheduled from April 5.
    Sat Apr 13
    Final
    at San Francisco W, 4-2
    Thu Apr 18
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 4-1
    Sat Apr 20
    Final
    at Pepperdine L, 4-1
    View Full Schedule