Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    No Event
    Sat Mar 23
    3:00 PM
    at UC Riverside
    Sun Mar 24
    1:00 PM
    at UC Riverside
    Sat Mar 30
    11:00 AM
    vs. California State University Bakersfield
    @ Fresno, Calif. Fresno State Invitational
    Sat Mar 30
    4:30 PM
    at Fresno State University
    Fresno State Invitational
    Sun Mar 31
    10:00 AM
    vs. California State University Bakersfield
    @ Fresno, Calif. Fresno State Invitational
    Sun Mar 31
    12:30 PM
    at Fresno State University
    Fresno State Invitational
    Sat Apr 06
    10:00 AM
    vs. North Dakota St.
    @ Seattle, WA
    Sat Apr 06
    3:00 PM
    at Seattle University
    Sun Apr 07
    3:00 PM
    at Seattle University
    Tue Apr 09
    6:00 PM
    vs. Stanford
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    View Full Schedule
    Sat Mar 09
    Final
    vs. Cal St. Fullerton L, 8-1
    Silicon Valley Classic II
    Sun Mar 10
    Final
    vs. Northern Ky. W, 1-0
    Silicon Valley Classic II
    Sun Mar 10
    Final - 8 innings
    vs. CSUN L, 6-3
    Silicon Valley Classic II
    Tue Mar 12
    Final
    vs. Bucknell L, 8-4
    @ San Jose, Calif.
    Fri Mar 15
    Final
    vs. Rider W, 4-3
    @ Davis, Calif. Capital Classic Tournament
    Fri Mar 15
    Final
    at UC Davis L, 6-0
    Capital Classic Tournament
    Sat Mar 16
    Final - 5 innings
    vs. Rider W, 12-3
    @ Sacramento, Calif. Capital Classic Tournament
    Sat Mar 16
    Final
    at Sacramento State W, 4-3
    Capital Classic Tournament
    Sun Mar 17
    Final
    vs. Marist L, 5-2
    @ Sacramento, Calif.
    Sat Mar 23
    Final
    at UC Riverside L, 4-2
    View Full Schedule