Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Fri Sep 21
    7:30 PM
    Cal Poly
    Welcome Back Ruff Riders: Free RR Stein to first 250 Ruff Riders
    Sun Sep 23
    1:00 PM
    at UC Santa Barbara
    Sun Sep 30
    1:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    Fri Oct 05
    7:00 PM
    at Loyola Marymount
    Sun Oct 07
    1:00 PM
    at Pepperdine
    Sun Oct 14
    1:00 PM
    Saint Mary's
    300 fans receive SCU tote bag | $5 admission for Grand Reunion attendees with nametag | Cornhole, face painting and posters | Camper Reunion
    Fri Oct 19
    7:00 PM
    Portland
    The first 200 fans will receive sunglasses!
    Sun Oct 21
    1:00 PM
    Gonzaga
    Kids corner at the marketing table with cornhole, face painting and poster creation.
    Thu Oct 25
    7:00 PM
    at San Diego
    Sat Oct 27
    TBA
    at BYU
    Sat Nov 03
    1:00 PM
    Pacific
    Senior Day | Trading Cards featuring each senior giveaway
    Fri Nov 09
    TBA
    vs. NCAA Tournament
    @ Campus Sites First Round
    Fri Nov 16
    TBA
    vs. NCAA Tournament
    @ Campus Sites Second and Third Rounds
    Fri Nov 23
    TBA
    vs. NCAA Tournament
    @ Campus Sites Quarterfinals
    Fri Nov 30
    TBA
    vs. NCAA Tournament
    @ Cary, N.C. College Cup Semifinals
    View Full Schedule
    Sat Aug 11
    Final
    Red & White Scrimmage T, 0-0
    Fri Aug 17
    Final
    at San José State W, 2-1
    Mon Aug 20
    Final
    California W, 4-1
    Camper Reunion: All soccer summer campers that wear Santa Clara Soccer camp t-shirt receive free admission
    Mon Aug 27
    Final
    North Texas W, 1-0
    Thu Aug 30
    Final
    Kansas State University W, 2-0
    Camper Reunion: All soccer summer campers that wear Santa Clara Soccer camp t-shirt receive free admission
    Sun Sep 02
    Final
    at Texas A&M L, 4-0
    Fri Sep 07
    Final
    North Carolina W, 1-0
    Sun Sep 09
    Final
    Notre Dame W, 3-2
    Free scoop of ice cream to fans, while supplies last | Kids corner at the marketing table with cornhole, face painting and poster creation.
    Thu Sep 13
    Final
    Texas Christian University W, 3-0
    Dinner for students who attend the game, while supplies last.
    Sun Sep 16
    Final - 2OT
    at Stanford T, 1-1
    View Full Schedule

    Buttons

    Ads