Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sat Feb 23
    8:30 AM
    at California
    Sat Feb 23
    11:30 AM
    vs. San Francisco
    @ Berkeley, Calif.
    Fri Mar 29
    TBA
    vs. West Coast Conference Midseason Invitational
    @ Santa Cruz, Calif.
    Sat Mar 30
    TBA
    vs. West Coast Conference Midseason Invitational
    @ Santa Cruz, Calif.
    Wed Apr 03
    TBA
    at Saint Mary's
    Sat Apr 06
    TBA
    Saint Mary's
    Tue Apr 09
    TBA
    San José State
    Fri Apr 12
    12:00 PM
    vs. New Mexico
    @ Tucson, Ariz.
    Fri Apr 12
    5:30 PM
    at Arizona
    Sat Apr 13
    9:00 AM
    vs. Ottawa
    @ Tucson, Ariz.
    Sat Apr 13
    1:00 PM
    at Arizona
    Sun Apr 14
    11:00 AM
    at Grand Canyon
    Fri Apr 19
    TBA
    vs. West Coast Conference Championships
    @ Santa Monica, Calif.
    Sat Apr 20
    TBA
    vs. West Coast Conference Championships
    @ Santa Monica, Calif.
    No Event
    View Full Schedule
    Tue Mar 06
    Final
    at West Valley College W, 5-0
    Tue Mar 13
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 5-0
    Sun Mar 18
    Final
    vs. Arizona L, 5-0
    @ Monterey, Calif. Monterey College Invitational
    Sun Mar 18
    Final
    vs. San José State L, 5-0
    @ Monterey, Calif. Monterey College Invitational
    Sat Apr 07
    Final
    San José State L, 3-2
    Santa Clara University Beach Tournament
    Sat Apr 07
    Final
    San Francisco L, 3-2
    Santa Clara University Beach Tournament
    Tue Apr 10
    Final
    at Pacific L, 5-0
    Wed Apr 11
    Final
    Saint Mary's L, 5-0
    Fri Apr 20
    Final
    vs. Loyola Marymount L, 5-0
    @ Santa Monica, Calif. WCC Championship
    Fri Apr 20
    Final
    vs. Portland L, 3-2
    @ Santa Monica, Calif. WCC Championship (Elimination Match)
    View Full Schedule