Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Tue Oct 30
    7:00 PM
    Academy of Art
    Tue Nov 06
    7:00 PM
    Sonoma State
    Sat Nov 10
    4:00 PM
    Nevada
    Tue Nov 13
    3:00 PM
    San Diego State University
    Sat Nov 17
    2:00 PM
    at USC
    Mon Nov 19
    7:00 PM
    at Cal St. Fullerton
    Sat Nov 24
    2:00 PM
    Missouri St.
    Fri Nov 30
    4:00 PM
    CSUN
    Sun Dec 09
    2:00 PM
    at Oregon State
    Wed Dec 12
    5:00 PM
    at Fresno State University
    Sat Dec 15
    4:00 PM
    at San José State
    Thu Dec 20
    2:00 PM
    Grand Canyon
    Sat Dec 29
    2:00 PM
    BYU
    Mon Dec 31
    2:00 PM
    San Diego
    Sat Jan 05
    2:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    Thu Jan 10
    7:00 PM
    at Pepperdine
    Sat Jan 12
    1:00 PM
    at Loyola Marymount
    Thu Jan 17
    7:00 PM
    Pacific
    Sat Jan 19
    2:00 PM
    Saint Mary's
    Thu Jan 24
    7:00 PM
    at Portland
    View Full Schedule
    Sat Jan 27
    Final
    Pepperdine W, 54-50
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 01
    Final
    at Pacific L, 55-37
    TheW.tv
    Sat Feb 03
    Final
    at San Francisco L, 64-47
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 08
    Final
    BYU L, 55-34
    TheW.tv
    Sat Feb 10
    Final
    at San Diego L, 51-40
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 15
    Final
    Portland W, 67-57
    TheW.tv
    Sat Feb 17
    Final
    Pacific W, 57-55
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 22
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 64-45
    TheW.tv
    Sat Feb 24
    Final
    Saint Mary's L, 72-51
    TheW.tv
    Thu Mar 01
    Final
    vs. Pepperdine L, 74-63
    @ Las Vegas, Nev. West Coast Conference Tournament
    View Full Schedule

    Buttons

    Ads