Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Tue Nov 05
    TBA
    vs. UC Santa Cruz
    Fri Nov 08
    6:30 PM
    at Arizona
    Tue Nov 12
    TBA
    vs. San José State
    Sat Nov 16
    TBA
    at UC Davis
    Fri Nov 22
    TBA
    at Missouri St.
    Fri Nov 29
    3:30 PM
    vs. Montana
    @ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
    Sat Nov 30
    2:30 PM
    vs. Delaware
    @ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
    Fri Dec 06
    5:00 PM
    vs. Long Beach St.
    Sat Dec 14
    TBA
    at California
    Wed Dec 18
    5:00 PM
    at CSUN
    Sat Dec 21
    1:00 PM
    vs. Fresno State
    Sat Dec 28
    TBA
    vs. Pacific
    Mon Dec 30
    TBA
    vs. Saint Mary's
    Sat Jan 04
    TBA
    at San Francisco
    Thu Jan 09
    TBA
    at Pepperdine
    Sat Jan 11
    TBA
    at Loyola Marymount
    Thu Jan 16
    TBA
    vs. Gonzaga
    Sat Jan 18
    TBA
    vs. Portland
    Thu Jan 23
    TBA
    at San Diego
    Sat Jan 25
    TBA
    at BYU
    View Full Schedule
    Thu Feb 07
    Final
    vs. Loyola Marymount L, 69-60
    Sat Feb 09
    Final
    vs. Pepperdine L, 76-74
    Thu Feb 14
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 81-68
    Sat Feb 16
    Final
    at Pacific W, 88-83
    Breast Cancer Awareness Day | Pacific Tigers Pink Tumbler Giveaway for first 250 fans (presented by 209 furniture) | Alumni & Senior Day
    Thu Feb 21
    Final
    vs. Gonzaga L, 74-61
    Sat Feb 23
    Final
    vs. Portland W, 106-68
    Thu Feb 28
    Final
    at San Diego W, 77-68
    Thu Mar 07
    Final
    vs. San Diego W, 63-59
    @ Las Vegas, Nev. West Coast Conference Tournament | BYUtv | TheW.tv
    Fri Mar 08
    Final
    vs. Pacific L, 76-60
    @ Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
    View Full Schedule