Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sat Jan 18
    2:00 PM
    vs. Portland
    Mental Health Awareness Night
    Thu Jan 23
    12:00 PM
    at San Diego
    Sat Jan 25
    1:00 PM
    at BYU
    Sat Feb 01
    2:00 PM
    vs. San Francisco
    National Women and Sports Day
    Thu Feb 06
    7:00 PM
    vs. Loyola Marymount
    Sat Feb 08
    2:00 PM
    vs. Pepperdine
    Pink Game | Towel giveaway
    Thu Feb 13
    7:00 PM
    at Portland
    Sat Feb 15
    2:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    Thu Feb 20
    7:00 PM
    vs. BYU
    Sat Feb 22
    2:00 PM
    vs. San Diego
    Senior Day
    Thu Feb 27
    6:30 PM
    at Saint Mary's
    Sat Feb 29
    2:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Thu Mar 05
    TBA
    vs. WCC Tournament
    @ Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, Nev.) West Coast Conference Tournament
    Fri Mar 06
    TBA
    vs. WCC Tournament
    @ Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, Nev.) WCC Tournament
    Sat Mar 07
    TBA
    vs. WCC Tournament
    @ Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, Nev.) WCC Tournament
    Sun Mar 08
    TBA
    vs. WCC Tournament
    @ Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, Nev.) WCC Tournament
    Mon Mar 09
    TBA
    vs. WCC Tournament
    @ Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, Nev.) WCC Tournament
    Tue Mar 10
    TBA
    vs. WCC Tournament
    @ Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, Nev.) WCC Tournament
    No Event
    No Event
    View Full Schedule
    Fri Dec 06
    Final
    vs. Long Beach State L, 54-46
    Sat Dec 14
    Final
    at California L, 69-65
    Wed Dec 18
    Final
    at CSUN W, 76-55
    Sat Dec 21
    Final
    vs. Fresno State W, 90-66
    Santa Clara ornament giveaway
    Sat Dec 28
    Final
    vs. Pacific W, 75-65
    Mon Dec 30
    Final
    vs. Saint Mary's L, 95-87
    Sat Jan 04
    Final
    at San Francisco W, 80-72
    Thu Jan 09
    Final - OT
    at Pepperdine L, 79-71
    Sat Jan 11
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 75-59
    Thu Jan 16
    Final
    vs. Gonzaga L, 67-52
    Rubber duck giveaway
    View Full Schedule