Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sat Dec 29
    TBA
    BYU
    Mon Dec 31
    TBA
    San Diego
    Sat Jan 05
    TBA
    at San Francisco
    Thu Jan 10
    TBA
    at Pepperdine
    Sat Jan 12
    TBA
    at Loyola Marymount
    Thu Jan 17
    TBA
    Pacific
    Sat Jan 19
    TBA
    Saint Mary's
    Thu Jan 24
    TBA
    at Portland
    Sat Jan 26
    TBA
    at Gonzaga
    Sat Feb 02
    TBA
    San Francisco
    Thu Feb 07
    TBA
    Loyola Marymount
    Sat Feb 09
    TBA
    Pepperdine
    Thu Feb 14
    TBA
    at Saint Mary's
    Sat Feb 16
    TBA
    at Pacific
    Thu Feb 21
    TBA
    Gonzaga
    Sat Feb 23
    TBA
    Portland
    Thu Feb 28
    TBA
    at San Diego
    Sat Mar 02
    TBA
    at BYU
    No Event
    No Event
    View Full Schedule
    Sat Jan 27
    Final
    Pepperdine W, 54-50
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 01
    Final
    at Pacific L, 55-37
    TheW.tv
    Sat Feb 03
    Final
    at San Francisco L, 64-47
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 08
    Final
    BYU L, 55-34
    TheW.tv
    Sat Feb 10
    Final
    at San Diego L, 51-40
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 15
    Final
    Portland W, 67-57
    TheW.tv
    Sat Feb 17
    Final
    Pacific W, 57-55
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 22
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 64-45
    TheW.tv
    Sat Feb 24
    Final
    Saint Mary's L, 72-51
    TheW.tv
    Thu Mar 01
    Final
    vs. Pepperdine L, 74-63
    @ Las Vegas, Nev. West Coast Conference Tournament
    View Full Schedule

    Buttons

    Ads