Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sat Sep 21
    1:00 PM
    vs. Ottawa University - Arizona
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
    Sat Sep 21
    6:00 PM
    vs. Austin
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
    Sun Sep 22
    8:00 AM
    vs. Whittier
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
    Sun Sep 22
    2:15 PM
    vs. California
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
    Fri Oct 04
    12:20 PM
    vs. Cal Lutheran
    @ Pomona, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
    Fri Oct 04
    4:20 PM
    vs. Wagner
    @ La Verne, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
    Sat Oct 05
    10:20 AM
    at La Verne
    Gary Troyer Tournament
    Sat Oct 05
    2:20 PM
    vs. Occidental
    @ La Verne, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
    Wed Oct 09
    4:00 PM
    vs. Stanford
    Sat Oct 12
    12:00 PM
    vs. Concordia (Cal.)
    Sat Oct 12
    2:00 PM
    vs. Alumni Game
    Thu Oct 17
    3:00 PM
    at Loyola Marymount
    Fri Oct 18
    6:00 PM
    at UC San Diego
    Thu Oct 24
    3:00 PM
    vs. California Baptist
    Sat Oct 26
    10:20 AM
    vs. Harvard
    Julian Fraser Memorial Tournament
    View Full Schedule
    Sun Nov 04
    Final
    vs. Pepperdine L, 16-7
    Fri Nov 16
    Final
    vs. Loyola Marymount L, 12-10
    @ Fresno, Calif. WWPA Championship
    Sat Nov 17
    Final
    vs. California Baptist W, 10-7
    @ Fresno, Calif. WWPA Championship
    Sat Sep 07
    Final
    at Pacific L, 13-8
    Pacific Invitational
    Sat Sep 07
    Final
    vs. Cuesta W, 12-6
    @ Stockton, Calif. Pacific Invitational
    Sat Sep 07
    Final
    vs. San José State L, 10-9
    @ Stockton, Calif. Pacific Invitational
    Fri Sep 13
    Final
    vs. Johns Hopkins W, 17-8
    @ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
    Sat Sep 14
    Final
    vs. George Washington L, 15-7
    @ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
    Sat Sep 14
    Final
    vs. Fordham L, 12-9
    @ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
    Sun Sep 15
    Final - OT
    vs. Navy L, 15-13
    @ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
    View Full Schedule