Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Fri Oct 25
    TBA
    vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
    @ Stanford, Calif.
    Sat Oct 26
    TBA
    vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
    @ Stanford, Calif.
    Sun Oct 27
    TBA
    vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
    @ Stanford, Calif.
    Mon Oct 28
    TBA
    vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
    @ Stanford, Calif.
    Tue Oct 29
    TBA
    vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
    @ Stanford, Calif.
    Fri Nov 01
    TBA
    vs. Pacific Invitational
    @ Stockton, Calif.
    Sat Nov 02
    TBA
    vs. Pacific Invitational
    @ Stockton, Calif.
    Sun Nov 03
    TBA
    vs. Pacific Invitational
    @ Stockton, Calif.
    No Event
    No Event
    View Full Schedule
    Thu Apr 04
    Final
    at Saint Mary's W, 5-1
    Rescheduled from April 2.
    Sat Apr 06
    Final
    at San Diego State University L, 4-1
    Sun Apr 07
    Final
    at San Diego L, 5-0
    Sat Apr 13
    Final
    vs. San Francisco W, 4-0
    Sun Apr 14
    Final
    vs. Cal Poly W, 4-3
    Rescheduled from March 2.
    Fri Apr 19
    Final
    vs. Loyola Marymount W, 4-1
    Sat Apr 20
    Final
    vs. Pepperdine L, 4-1
    Thu Apr 25
    Final
    vs. BYU W, 4-3
    @ Claremont, Calif. WCC Championships
    Fri Apr 26
    Final
    vs. Gonzaga W, 4-0
    @ Claremont, Calif. WCC Championships
    Sat Apr 27
    Final
    vs. San Diego L, 4-1
    @ Claremont, Calif. WCC Championships
    View Full Schedule