Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Tue Jan 15
    3:00 PM
    at Stanford
    Sun Jan 27
    10:00 AM
    UC Santa Cruz
    Sun Jan 27
    2:00 PM
    Sonoma State
    Sat Feb 02
    2:00 PM
    vs. Liberty
    @ Seattle, Wash.
    Sun Feb 03
    1:30 PM
    at Washington
    Fri Feb 08
    10:00 AM
    at Utah St.
    Sat Feb 09
    4:00 PM
    at BYU
    Sat Feb 16
    2:00 PM
    UC Davis
    Sun Feb 17
    1:00 PM
    Nevada
    Sat Feb 23
    1:30 PM
    at Sacramento State
    View Full Schedule
    Sun Mar 25
    Final
    Saint Mary's W, 4-0
    First serve changed from original time of Noon PT to 2 p.m. PT
    Thu Mar 29
    Final
    at Portland L, 4-1
    Sat Mar 31
    Final
    at Gonzaga L, 4-2
    Sat Apr 07
    Final
    BYU W, 4-3
    First serve pushed out by 30 minutes to 11:30 a.m. PT due to weather.
    Sun Apr 08
    Final
    San Diego W, 4-0
    Sat Apr 14
    Final
    at San Francisco W, 4-2
    Sun Apr 15
    Final
    at Cal Poly L, 4-3
    Originally scheduled for Sat, March 3 but rescheduled due to inclement weather.
    Fri Apr 20
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 4-0
    Sat Apr 21
    Final
    at Pepperdine W, 4-3
    Thu Apr 26
    Final
    vs. Portland L, 4-1
    @ Claremont, Calif. WCC Championship
    View Full Schedule

    Buttons

    Ads