Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sat Feb 23
    1:30 PM
    at Sacramento State
    Sat Mar 02
    10:00 AM
    Cal Poly
    Sat Mar 02
    2:00 PM
    Holy Names
    Sun Mar 03
    11:00 AM
    Nevada
    Rescheduled from Feb. 17
    Sat Mar 09
    2:00 PM
    Army West Point
    Sat Mar 16
    10:00 AM
    Fresno State University
    Sun Mar 17
    10:00 AM
    Marquette
    Fri Mar 22
    3:00 PM
    at Saint Mary's
    Sat Mar 23
    1:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Fri Mar 29
    11:00 AM
    Portland
    View Full Schedule
    Tue Jan 15
    Final
    at Stanford L, 5-0
    First serve now at 8 p.m. PT (originally scheduled for 3 p.m.) at Broadway Tennis Center in Burlingame.
    Sun Jan 27
    Final
    UC Santa Cruz W, 7-0
    Sun Jan 27
    Final
    Sonoma State W, 7-0
    Sat Feb 02
    Final
    vs. Liberty W, 6-1
    @ Seattle, Wash.
    Sun Feb 03
    Final
    at Washington W, 4-3
    Fri Feb 08
    Final
    at Utah St. L, 5-2
    Sat Feb 09
    Final
    at BYU L, 4-0
    Sat Feb 16
    Postponed
    UC Davis
    Match postponed to Feb. 17 at 1 p.m.
    Sun Feb 17
    Postponed
    Nevada
    Match postponed to March 3 at 11 a.m.
    Sun Feb 17
    Final
    UC Davis W, 5-2
    Rescheduled from Feb. 16
    View Full Schedule