Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Wed Aug 15
    7:30 PM
    Sacramento State
    Free admission to all men's soccer summer campers who wear their Santa Clara Soccer camp t-shirt.
    Sun Aug 19
    7:30 PM
    San José State
    Fri Aug 24
    7:30 PM
    San Diego State University
    Free admission to all men's soccer summer campers who wear their Santa Clara Soccer camp t-shirt.
    Sun Aug 26
    7:30 PM
    UAB
    Fri Aug 31
    4:00 PM
    at Old Dominion
    Sun Sep 02
    4:00 PM
    at VCU
    Mon Sep 10
    TBA
    at Missouri St.
    Sat Sep 15
    5:00 PM
    at UC Davis
    Tue Sep 18
    5:00 PM
    at Cal Poly
    Sat Sep 22
    7:00 PM
    California
    Tweet @SCUMensSoccer a picture of self at game to enter to win an SCU soccer jersey | Ruff Riders can claim their 2018-19 membership t-shirt.
    Sat Sep 29
    TBA
    at Georgia State
    Tue Oct 02
    4:00 PM
    at Xavier
    Sun Oct 07
    1:00 PM
    Loyola Marymount
    Camper Reunion Event | Dick's Sporting Goods voucher | Receive autographs from the Santa Clara Broncos!
    Sat Oct 13
    6:30 PM
    at Pacific
    Sun Oct 21
    1:00 PM
    at Saint Mary's
    View Full Schedule
    Sat Sep 30
    Final
    at Indiana L, 5-0
    BTN PLUS
    Sun Oct 08
    Final
    San Francisco W, 3-1
    TheW.tv
    Fri Oct 13
    Postponed
    Saint Mary's
    Sat Oct 14
    Final
    Saint Mary's W, 4-2
    Wed Oct 18
    Final - OT
    Pacific L, 4-3
    TheW.tv
    Sat Oct 21
    Final
    at San Diego State University L, 3-0
    Fri Oct 27
    Final
    at Portland L, 1-0
    TheW.tv
    Sun Oct 29
    Final - 2OT
    at Gonzaga T, 0-0
    TheW.tv
    Sun Nov 05
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 2-1
    TheW.tv
    Sat Nov 11
    Final
    San Diego W, 1-0
    TheW.tv
    View Full Schedule

    Buttons

    Ads