Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    No events to show.
    Thu Mar 28
    1st Round
    at The Goodwin - Stanford Golf Course (Stanford, Calif.) 287 (+7) T-5th
    Fri Mar 29
    2nd Round
    at The Goodwin - Stanford Golf Course (Stanford, Calif.) 513 (+20) T-12th
    Sat Mar 30
    Final
    at The Goodwin - Stanford Golf Course (Stanford, Calif.) 864 (+24) 8th
    Mon Apr 08
    2nd Round
    at Wyoming Cowboy Classic - Whirlwind Golf Club (Chandler, Ariz.) 565 (-11) 4th
    Tue Apr 09
    Final
    at Wyoming Cowboy Classic - Whirlwind Golf Club (Chandler, Ariz.) 856 (-8) 5th
    Sat Apr 13
    2nd Round
    at Boilermaker Invitational - Kampen Course (West Lafayette, Ind.) 580 (+4) 9th
    Sun Apr 14
    Cancelled
    at Boilermaker Invitational - Kampen Course (West Lafayette, Ind.) 580 (+4) 9th
    Thu Apr 25
    1st Round
    at West Coast Conference Championship - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.) 287 (-1) 6th
    Fri Apr 26
    2nd Round
    at West Coast Conference Championship - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.) 582 (+6) T-6th
    Sat Apr 27
    Final
    at West Coast Conference Championship - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.) 865 (+1) 5th
    View Full Schedule