Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Mon Oct 21
    1st Round
    at Pacific Invitational - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.)
    Tue Oct 22
    2nd Round
    at Pacific Invitational - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.)
    Wed Oct 23
    3rd Round
    at Pacific Invitational - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.)
    Mon Nov 04
    1st Round
    at Saint Mary’s Invitational - Poppy Hills (Pebble Beach, Calif.)
    Tue Nov 05
    2nd Round
    at Saint Mary’s Invitational - Poppy Hills (Pebble Beach, Calif.)
    Wed Nov 06
    3rd Round
    at Saint Mary’s Invitational - Poppy Hills (Pebble Beach, Calif.)
    Mon Feb 10
    1st & 2nd Rounds
    at Orange County Collegiate Classic - Coto de Caza Golf Club (Coto de Caza, Calif.)
    Tue Feb 11
    3rd Round
    at Orange County Collegiate Classic - Coto de Caza Golf Club (Coto de Caza, Calif.)
    Thu Feb 20
    1st Round
    at John A. Burns Intercollegiate - Wailua Golf Course (Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii)
    Fri Feb 21
    2nd Round
    at John A. Burns Intercollegiate - Wailua Golf Course (Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii)
    View Full Schedule
    Sun Apr 14
    Cancelled
    at Boilermaker Invitational - Kampen Course (West Lafayette, Ind.) 580 (+4) 9th
    Thu Apr 25
    1st Round
    at West Coast Conference Championship - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.) 287 (-1) 6th
    Fri Apr 26
    2nd Round
    at West Coast Conference Championship - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.) 582 (+6) T-6th
    Sat Apr 27
    Final
    at West Coast Conference Championship - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.) 865 (+1) 5th
    Mon Sep 30
    2nd Round
    at Firestone Invitational - Firestone Country Club (Akron, Ohio) 575 (-1) 4th
    Tue Oct 01
    Final
    at Firestone Invitational - Firestone Country Club (Akron, Ohio) 858 (-6) T-2nd
    Mon Oct 07
    2nd Round
    at Alister MacKenzie Invitational - Meadow Club (Fairfax, Calif.) 556 (-12) 9th
    Tue Oct 08
    Final
    at Alister MacKenzie Invitational - Meadow Club (Fairfax, Calif.) 834 (-16) 6th
    Mon Oct 14
    2nd Round
    at Cullum Invitational - Simi Valley, Calif. (Wood Ranch Golf Club) No Team Score
    Tue Oct 15
    Final
    at Cullum Invitational - Simi Valley, Calif. (Wood Ranch Golf Club) No Team Score
    View Full Schedule