Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Tue Nov 19
    7:00 PM
    vs. Notre Dame de Namur
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220 | Cable Car Classic
    Fri Nov 22
    7:00 PM
    vs. Idaho St.
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220
    Wed Nov 27
    2:00 PM
    vs. Denver
    WCC Network | Cable Car Classic
    Wed Nov 27
    4:30 PM
    vs. Southeast Mo. St. vs. Cal St. Fullerton
    Cable Car Classic
    Fri Nov 29
    2:00 PM
    vs. Southeast Mo. St.
    WCC Network | Cable Car Classic
    Fri Nov 29
    4:30 PM
    vs. Denver vs. Cal St. Fullerton
    Cable Car Classic
    Sat Nov 30
    1:00 PM
    vs. Denver vs. Southeast Mo. St.
    Cable Car Classic
    Sat Nov 30
    3:30 PM
    vs. Cal St. Fullerton
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220 | Cable Car Classic
    Wed Dec 04
    7:00 PM
    at Nevada
    Sat Dec 07
    2:00 PM
    vs. California
    WCC Network
    Sat Dec 14
    2:00 PM
    vs. Sacramento State
    WCC Network
    Wed Dec 18
    7:00 PM
    vs. San José State
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220
    Fri Dec 20
    7:00 PM
    vs. Mississippi Val.
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sun Dec 29
    2:00 PM
    vs. Alcorn St.
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Jan 04
    2:00 PM
    vs. San Diego
    View Full Schedule
    Thu Feb 14
    Final
    vs. Saint Mary's L, 66-55
    ESPNU | Watch ESPN | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Feb 16
    Final
    vs. Pacific W, 64-59
    TheW.tv | KTRB-AM 860
    Sat Feb 23
    Final
    vs. San Francisco W, 68-65
    NBC CA | ROOT NW | AT&T RM | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Thu Feb 28
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 72-70
    SPEC SN | NBC CA+ | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Mar 02
    Final
    at Portland W, 78-62
    TheW.tv | KTRB-AM 860
    Fri Mar 08
    Final
    vs. San Diego L, 62-45
    @ Las Vegas, Nev. West Coast Conference Tournament | NBC BA Plus | SPEC SN | BYUtv | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Tue Nov 05
    Final
    vs. UC Santa Cruz W, 97-52
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220
    Fri Nov 08
    Final
    vs. Cal Poly W, 77-63
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220
    Tue Nov 12
    Final
    vs. Washington State W, 70-62
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Nov 16
    Final
    at Stanford L, 82-64
    Pac-12 Networks | KDOW-AM 1220
    View Full Schedule