Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    No events to show.
    Sat Jan 26
    Final
    vs. Loyola Marymount L, 69-61
    TheW.tv | KTRB-AM 860
    Sat Feb 02
    Final - OT
    vs. Portland W, 69-63
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Thu Feb 07
    Final
    at Pepperdine W, 79-71
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Feb 09
    Final
    at San Francisco L, 78-72
    NBC BA | ROOT NW | AT&T RM | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Thu Feb 14
    Final
    vs. Saint Mary's L, 66-55
    ESPNU | Watch ESPN | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Feb 16
    Final
    vs. Pacific W, 64-59
    TheW.tv | KTRB-AM 860
    Sat Feb 23
    Final
    vs. San Francisco W, 68-65
    NBC CA | ROOT NW | AT&T RM | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Thu Feb 28
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 72-70
    SPEC SN | NBC CA+ | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Mar 02
    Final
    at Portland W, 78-62
    TheW.tv | KTRB-AM 860
    Fri Mar 08
    Final
    vs. San Diego L, 62-45
    @ Las Vegas, Nev. West Coast Conference Tournament | NBC BA Plus | SPEC SN | BYUtv | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    View Full Schedule