Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Tue Nov 20
    6:00 PM
    vs. Minnesota
    @ Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Vancouver Showcase | Big Ten Network
    Sat Nov 24
    3:00 PM
    at San José State
    Mon Nov 26
    6:00 PM
    at California
    Pac-12 Networks
    Thu Nov 29
    7:00 PM
    Jackson St.
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Dec 01
    4:00 PM
    Northern Ariz.
    TheW.tv
    Fri Dec 07
    7:00 PM
    Idaho St.
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sun Dec 09
    2:00 PM
    Sonoma State
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Thu Dec 13
    7:00 PM
    Mississippi Val.
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Tue Dec 18
    7:00 PM
    USC
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Fri Dec 21
    7:00 PM
    Idaho
    TheW.tv
    Sat Dec 29
    11:00 AM
    at Washington State
    Spokane, Wash. | Pac-12 Networks | KDOW-AM 1220
    Thu Jan 03
    7:00 PM
    San Diego
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Jan 05
    6:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    KHQ | ROOT NW | SPEC SN | NBC CA | AT&T RM | KDOW-AM 1220
    Thu Jan 10
    8:00 PM
    Pepperdine
    NBC BA | ROOT NW | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Jan 12
    6:00 PM
    at BYU
    BYUtv
    View Full Schedule
    Thu Feb 08
    Final
    at BYU L, 80-58
    ESPNU | WatchESPN | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Feb 10
    Final
    San Diego W, 70-64
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Thu Feb 15
    Final
    at Portland W, 81-72
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Feb 17
    Final
    at Pacific W, 72-68
    NBC BA | TheW.tv | KTRB-AM 860
    Thu Feb 22
    Final
    Loyola Marymount L, 65-64
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Feb 24
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 67-40
    NBC CA | SPEC SN | ROOT NW | AT&T RM |TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Fri Mar 02
    Final
    vs. Pepperdine L, 85-69
    @ Las Vegas, Nev. WCC Tournament | NBC CA | SPEC SN | ROOT NW | AT&T RM | TheW.tv | KTRB-AM 860
    Fri Nov 09
    Final
    Prairie View L, 81-64
    TheW.tv
    Thu Nov 15
    Final
    UC Irvine L, 61-49
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sun Nov 18
    Final
    vs. Washington L, 82-68
    @ Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Vancouver Showcase | ESPN3 | KTRB-AM 860
    View Full Schedule

    Buttons

    Ads