Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    No Event
    Mon Sep 23
    8 a.m. | 1st & 2nd Rounds
    at Ptarmigan Ram Classic- Ptarmigan Country Club (Fort Collins, Colo.)
    Tue Sep 24
    8 a.m. | 3rd Round
    at Ptarmigan Ram Classic- Ptarmigan Country Club (Fort Collins, Colo.)
    Thu Sep 26
    7:00 PM
    at Loyola Marymount
    WCC Network | Los Angeles, Calif.
    Thu Sep 26
    7:00 PM
    vs. UC Santa Barbara
    WCC Network
    Fri Sep 27
    5:00 PM
    at Lipscomb
    Sat Sep 28
    at Capital Cross Challenge
    Sacramento, Calif.
    Sat Sep 28
    at Oregon Bill Dellinger Cross Country Invitational (Men)
    Springfield, Ore.
    Sat Sep 28
    12:00 PM
    at Pepperdine
    WCC Network | Malibu, Calif.
    Sun Sep 29
    12:00 PM
    at Evansville
    Sun Sep 29
    1:00 PM
    vs. UC Riverside
    WCC Network
    Mon Sep 30
    1st & 2nd Rounds
    at Molly Collegiate Invitational- Waverley Country Club (Portland, Ore.)
    Mon Sep 30
    1st & 2nd Rounds
    at Firestone Invitational - Firestone Country Club (Akron, Ohio)
    Tue Oct 01
    3rd Round
    at Molly Collegiate Invitational- Waverley Country Club (Portland, Ore.)
    Tue Oct 01
    3rd Round
    at Firestone Invitational - Firestone Country Club (Akron, Ohio)
    Tue Oct 01
    7:00 PM
    vs. Saint Mary's
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Fri Oct 04
    12:20 PM
    vs. Cal Lutheran
    @ Pomona, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
    Fri Oct 04
    4:20 PM
    vs. Wagner
    @ La Verne, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
    Fri Oct 04
    7:00 PM
    vs. San Francisco
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Oct 05
    10:20 AM
    at La Verne
    Gary Troyer Tournament
    Sat Oct 05
    1:00 PM
    vs. BYU
    WCC Network | Postgame Selfies on the Field
    Sat Oct 05
    2:20 PM
    vs. Occidental
    @ La Verne, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
    Sat Oct 05
    7:00 PM
    at CSUN
    Mon Oct 07
    1st & 2nd Rounds
    at Alister MacKenzie Invitational - Meadow Club (Fairfax, Calif.)
    Tue Oct 08
    3rd Round
    at Alister MacKenzie Invitational - Meadow Club (Fairfax, Calif.)
    Wed Oct 09
    4:00 PM
    vs. Stanford
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    View Full Schedule
    Sun Sep 08
    Final
    vs. Grand Canyon L, 1-0
    Mon Sep 09
    2nd Round
    at Hobble Creek Fall Classic- Hobble Creek Golf Course (Springville, Utah) 600 (+32) 10th
    Tue Sep 10
    Final
    at Hobble Creek Fall Classic- Hobble Creek Golf Course (Springville, Utah) 906 (+54) 10th
    Thu Sep 12
    Final
    vs. San José State W, 3-1
    WCC Network | South Bay Battle (Santa Clara, Calif.) | Free Admission for Summer Campers
    Fri Sep 13
    at The Stump Invitational (Women) W 6k: 6th/7
    Davis, Calif.
    Fri Sep 13
    Final
    vs. Johns Hopkins W, 17-8
    @ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
    Fri Sep 13
    Final
    vs. Marist L, 3-0
    WCC Network | South Bay Battle (Santa Clara, Calif.) | Free Admission for Summer Campers
    Fri Sep 13
    Final
    vs. Arizona W, 4-0
    WCC Network | Backpack Giveaway
    Sat Sep 14
    at Vanderbilt Commodore Classic (Women) W 6k: 15th/20
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Sat Sep 14
    Final
    vs. George Washington L, 15-7
    @ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
    Sat Sep 14
    Final
    vs. Northern Colorado W, 3-1
    WCC Network | South Bay Battle (Santa Clara, Calif.) | Free Admission for Summer Campers
    Sat Sep 14
    Final
    vs. Fordham L, 12-9
    @ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
    Sat Sep 14
    Final - 2OT
    vs. San Diego State University T, 1-1
    Pups at the Pitch
    Sun Sep 15
    Final - OT
    vs. Navy L, 15-13
    @ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
    Sun Sep 15
    Final
    at California L, 2-1
    Thu Sep 19
    Final
    vs. Utah Valley L, 1-0
    @ Las Vegas, UNITED ST Kick off pushed out from 7:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
    Fri Sep 20
    Final
    vs. Montana W, 3-1
    @ Hamilton Gymnasium Thin Air Challenge (Denver, Colo.)
    Fri Sep 20
    Final
    at Denver L, 3-2
    Thin Air Challenge (Denver, Colo.)
    Sat Sep 21
    Final
    vs. Ottawa University - Arizona W, 22-11
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
    Sat Sep 21
    Final
    at Air Force W, 3-2
    Mountain West Network | Thin Air Challenge (U.S. Air Force Academy, Colo.)
    Sat Sep 21
    Final
    vs. Austin W, 17-5
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
    Sun Sep 22
    Final
    vs. Whittier W, 11-9
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
    Sun Sep 22
    Final
    vs. California L, 11-9
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
    Sun Sep 22
    Final
    at UNLV W, 3-1
    Sun Sep 22
    Final
    vs. Stanford L, 4-2
    WCC Network
    View Full Schedule