Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    No Event
    Thu May 23
    at NCAA West Preliminary Championships
    Sacramento, Calif.
    Fri May 31
    at IRA National Championships
    @ Lake Natoma (Sacramento, Calif.)
    Sat Jun 01
    at IRA National Championships
    @ Lake Natoma (Sacramento, Calif.)
    Sun Jun 02
    at IRA National Championships
    @ Lake Natoma (Sacramento, Calif.)
    Wed Jun 05
    at NCAA National Championships
    Austin, Texas
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    View Full Schedule
    Sat Apr 27
    Final
    vs. Pacific L, 5-3
    Sat Apr 27
    Final
    at Portland W, 8-3
    Sun Apr 28
    Final
    vs. Concordia (Cal.) W, 11-9
    @ Fresno, Calif. Golden Coast Conference Championship
    Sun Apr 28
    Final
    vs. Pacific W, 5-4
    Sun Apr 28
    Final
    at Portland L, 13-9
    Tue Apr 30
    Final
    vs. Stanford L, 7-1
    TheW.tv | Complimentary hot dog & fountain drink to first 50 Ruff Riders
    Wed May 01
    Final
    vs. California L, 1-0
    Thu May 02
    at Payton Jordan Invitational NTS
    Stanford, Calif.
    Fri May 03
    at Portland Twilight NTS
    Sacramento, Calif.
    Fri May 03
    Final
    vs. San Diego L, 14-6
    TheW.tv | Bronco Up on Friday Night!
    Sat May 04
    Final
    at San Diego W, 6-2
    Sat May 04
    Final
    vs. San Diego W, 5-2
    TheW.tv | Rally Towel giveaway to the first 100 fans
    Sat May 04
    Final - 6 innings
    at San Diego W, 11-3
    Sun May 05
    Final
    vs. San Diego L, 8-6
    TheW.tv | Baseball Bingo
    Sun May 05
    Final
    at San Diego W, 7-3
    Tue May 07
    Final
    at Stanford L, 5-1
    Fri May 10
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 9-2
    Fri May 10
    Final
    vs. BYU L, 9-2
    Fri May 10
    Final
    vs. BYU L, 5-3
    Sat May 11
    Final - 9 innings
    vs. BYU W, 4-3
    Sat May 11
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 8-1
    Sun May 12
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 9-4
    Thu May 16
    Final
    vs. BYU W, 4-2
    TheW.tv
    Fri May 17
    Final
    vs. BYU L, 7-5
    TheW.tv | Bronco Up on Friday Night! | Giveaway: Santa Clara Athletics clear tote bag
    Sat May 18
    Final
    vs. BYU L, 3-1
    TheW.tv | First pitch moved up to 10 a.m. PT (originally scheduled for 1 p.m.)
    View Full Schedule