Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Wed Dec 18
    5:00 PM
    at CSUN
    Wed Dec 18
    7:00 PM
    vs. San José State
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220 | TuneIn
    Fri Dec 20
    7:00 PM
    vs. Mississippi Val.
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220 | TuneIn
    Sat Dec 21
    1:00 PM
    vs. Fresno State
    Santa Clara ornament giveaway
    Sat Dec 28
    2:00 PM
    vs. Pacific
    Sun Dec 29
    2:00 PM
    vs. Alcorn St.
    WCC Network | TuneIn
    Mon Dec 30
    5:00 PM
    vs. Saint Mary's
    Sat Jan 04
    2:00 PM
    vs. San Diego
    Sat Jan 04
    2:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    Thu Jan 09
    7:00 PM
    at Pepperdine
    Thu Jan 09
    8:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    Sat Jan 11
    5:00 PM
    at Saint Mary's
    ESPNU
    Sat Jan 11
    5:00 PM
    at Loyola Marymount
    Thu Jan 16
    7:00 PM
    vs. Gonzaga
    Rubber duck giveaway
    Thu Jan 16
    8:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    ESPN2 or ESPNU
    Fri Jan 17
    TBA
    vs. CSUF Spring Invite
    @ Fullerton, Calif.
    Sat Jan 18
    TBA
    vs. CSUF Spring Invite
    @ Fullerton, Calif.
    Sat Jan 18
    2:00 PM
    vs. Portland
    Mental Health Awareness Night
    Sat Jan 18
    2:00 PM
    at Pepperdine
    Sat Jan 18
    6:00 PM
    vs. Pacific
    Sun Jan 19
    TBA
    vs. CSUF Spring Invite
    @ Fullerton, Calif.
    Sun Jan 19
    10:00 AM
    at Loyola Marymount
    Thu Jan 23
    12:00 PM
    at San Diego
    Thu Jan 23
    7:00 PM
    vs. Pepperdine
    Sat Jan 25
    10:00 AM
    vs. UC Santa Barbara
    @ Los Angeles, Calif. NCAA Kick Off Weekend National Indoors
    View Full Schedule
    Sat Nov 16
    Final
    at Stanford L, 82-64
    Pac-12 Networks | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Nov 16
    Final
    vs. San Diego L, 3-1
    WCC Network | Senior Day
    Tue Nov 19
    Final
    vs. Notre Dame de Namur W, 101-54
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220 | Cable Car Classic
    Thu Nov 21
    Final
    vs. Pepperdine L, 3-0
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Fri Nov 22
    Final
    vs. Oklahoma St. W, 3-1
    @ USC NCAA Tournament Second Round
    Fri Nov 22
    Final
    at Missouri St. L, 71-64
    Fri Nov 22
    Final - OT
    vs. Loyola Marymount W, 11-10
    @ Riverside, Calif. WWPA Championship
    Fri Nov 22
    Final
    vs. Idaho St. W, 78-65
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Nov 23
    Final
    vs. Loyola Marymount W, 3-1
    Senior Day | WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Nov 23
    Final
    vs. UC San Diego L, 7-6
    @ Riverside, Calif. WWPA Championship
    Sun Nov 24
    Final
    at California Baptist L, 12-10
    WWPA Championship
    Sun Nov 24
    Final
    vs. USC L, 1-0
    @ USC NCAA Tournament Third Round
    Tue Nov 26
    Final
    vs. Pacific W, 3-0
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Wed Nov 27
    Final
    vs. Denver W, 81-64
    WCC Network | TuneIn | Cable Car Classic
    Fri Nov 29
    Final
    vs. Southeast Mo. St. W, 87-75
    WCC Network | TuneIn | Cable Car Classic
    Fri Nov 29
    Final
    vs. Montana W, 68-58
    @ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
    Sat Nov 30
    Final - OT
    vs. Delaware L, 81-80
    @ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
    Sat Nov 30
    Final
    vs. Cal St. Fullerton W, 70-55
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220 | TuneIn | Cable Car Classic
    Wed Dec 04
    Final
    at Nevada L, 98-67
    Mountain West Network | KDOW-AM 1220 | TuneIn
    Wed Dec 04
    Final
    at Long Beach State W, 3-2
    NIVC Tournament | BigWest.TV | Long Beach, Calif.
    Thu Dec 05
    Final
    vs. Tulsa L, 3-1
    @ Long Beach, CA NIVC Tournament | Long Beach, Calif.
    Fri Dec 06
    Final
    vs. Long Beach State L, 54-46
    Sat Dec 07
    Final
    vs. California W, 71-52
    WCC Network | KTRB-AM 860 | TuneIn
    Sat Dec 14
    Final
    vs. Sacramento State W, 60-58
    WCC Network | KTRB-AM 860 | TuneIn
    Sat Dec 14
    Final
    at California L, 69-65
    View Full Schedule