Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    No Event
    Sun Oct 20
    TBA
    vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
    @ Stanford, Calif.
    Mon Oct 21
    1st Round
    at Pacific Invitational - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.)
    Mon Oct 21
    TBA
    vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
    @ Stanford, Calif.
    Tue Oct 22
    2nd Round
    at Pacific Invitational - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.)
    Wed Oct 23
    3rd Round
    at Pacific Invitational - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.)
    Wed Oct 23
    8:00 PM
    vs. Pepperdine
    WCC Network
    Thu Oct 24
    3:00 PM
    vs. California Baptist
    YouTube
    Thu Oct 24
    7:00 PM
    at Saint Mary's
    WCC Network | Moraga, Calif.
    Fri Oct 25
    TBA
    vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
    @ Stanford, Calif.
    Sat Oct 26
    TBA
    vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
    @ Stanford, Calif.
    Sat Oct 26
    10:20 AM
    vs. Harvard
    YouTube | Julian Fraser Memorial Tournament
    Sat Oct 26
    12:00 PM
    at Pacific
    WCC Network | Stockton, Calif.
    Sat Oct 26
    2:20 PM
    vs. Iona
    YouTube | Julian Fraser Memorial Tournament
    Sat Oct 26
    4:30 PM
    at Portland
    WCC Network
    Sat Oct 26
    7:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    Sun Oct 27
    TBA
    vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
    @ Stanford, Calif.
    Sun Oct 27
    10:40 AM
    vs. Brown University
    YouTube | Julian Fraser Memorial Tournament
    Sun Oct 27
    4:00 PM
    vs. Princeton
    YouTube | Julian Fraser Memorial Tournament
    Mon Oct 28
    TBA
    vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
    @ Stanford, Calif.
    Tue Oct 29
    TBA
    vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
    @ Stanford, Calif.
    Wed Oct 30
    7:00 PM
    vs. San Francisco
    WCC Network | Kick or Treat
    Fri Nov 01
    at West Coast Conference Championships
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    Fri Nov 01
    TBA
    vs. San Diego Tournament
    @ San Diego, Calif.
    Fri Nov 01
    TBA
    vs. Pacific Invitational
    @ Stockton, Calif.
    Fri Nov 01
    7:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    WCC Network | San Francisco, Calif.
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    View Full Schedule
    Fri Oct 04
    Final
    vs. San Francisco W, 3-1
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Oct 05
    Final
    at La Verne W, 17-12
    Gary Troyer Tournament
    Sat Oct 05
    Final - 2OT
    vs. BYU T, 2-2
    WCC Network | Postgame Autographs
    Sat Oct 05
    Final
    vs. Occidental W, 18-10
    @ La Verne, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
    Sat Oct 05
    Final
    at CSUN W, 2-0
    Mon Oct 07
    2nd Round
    at Alister MacKenzie Invitational - Meadow Club (Fairfax, Calif.) 556 (-12) 9th
    Tue Oct 08
    Final
    at Alister MacKenzie Invitational - Meadow Club (Fairfax, Calif.) 834 (-16) 6th
    Wed Oct 09
    Final
    vs. Stanford L, 11-4
    YouTube
    Wed Oct 09
    Final
    at Pacific W, 3-0
    Thu Oct 10
    Final
    at San Diego L, 3-0
    WCC Network | San Diego, Calif.
    Sat Oct 12
    Final
    at BYU L, 3-0
    WCC Network | Provo, Utah
    Sat Oct 12
    Final
    vs. Concordia (Cal.) L, 11-10
    YouTube
    Sat Oct 12
    Final
    vs. San Diego W, 6-0
    WCC Network | Free Rocko's Ice Cream Taco
    Sat Oct 12
    Final
    vs. Saint Mary's L, 2-1
    WCC Network | Scarf Night
    Mon Oct 14
    2nd Round
    at Pat Lesser Harbottle Invitational- Tacoma Country Club (Tacoma, Wash.) 607 (+31) 12th
    Mon Oct 14
    2nd Round
    at Cullum Invitational - Simi Valley, Calif. (Wood Ranch Golf Club) No Team Score
    Tue Oct 15
    Final
    at Pat Lesser Harbottle Invitational- Tacoma Country Club (Tacoma, Wash.) 914 (+50) 14th
    Tue Oct 15
    Final
    at Cullum Invitational - Simi Valley, Calif. (Wood Ranch Golf Club) No Team Score
    Thu Oct 17
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 15-9
    Thu Oct 17
    Final
    vs. Gonzaga W, 3-0
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Fri Oct 18
    Final
    at UC San Diego L, 12-10
    Sat Oct 19
    Santa Clara Bronco Invitational Invites: M 8k 2nd/20 W 6k 15th/24 | Opens: M 8k 5th/23 W 6k 8th/26
    Sunnyvale, Calif.
    Sat Oct 19
    Final
    vs. Portland W, 3-2
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Oct 19
    Final
    vs. Pacific W, 2-1
    WCC Network
    Sat Oct 19
    Final - 2OT
    at Portland T, 1-1
    View Full Schedule