Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Fri Mar 31
    5:00 PM
    Azusa Pacific
    Sat Apr 01
    1:00 PM
    Loyola Marymount
    Sat Apr 01
    3:00 PM
    Alumni Game
    Sat Apr 08
    1:00 PM
    at Sonoma State
    Wed Apr 12
    1:30 PM
    at Concordia (Cal.)
    Thu Apr 13
    5:00 PM
    at Cal Baptist
    Sat Apr 22
    12:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Chris Kjeldsen Pool
    Sun Apr 23
    12:00 PM
    at UC Davis
    Fri Apr 28
    TBA
    GCC Championship
    Sat Apr 29
    TBA
    GCC Championship
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Sat Feb 18
    Final
    vs. California L, 14-4
    @ Berkeley, Calif. California Speedo Cup II
    Sat Feb 25
    Final
    Cal St. Monterey Bay W, 10-5
    Sat Feb 25
    Final
    UC Davis L, 11-7
    Sat Mar 04
    Final
    vs. Bucknell L, 6-5
    @ Ann Arbor, Mich. Wolverine Invitational
    Sat Mar 04
    Final
    vs. Hartwick L, 12-10
    @ Ann Arbor, Mich. Wolverine Invitational
    Sun Mar 05
    Final
    vs. Arizona State L, 14-2
    @ Ann Arbor, Mich. Wolverine Invitational
    Sun Mar 05
    Final
    at Michigan L, 17-9
    Wolverine Invitational
    Sat Mar 11
    Final
    at Cal St. East Bay W, 11-7
    Sat Mar 18
    Final - OT
    Harvard L, 9-8
    Sun Mar 19
    Final
    Fresno Pacific W, 11-6
    Previous Next View Full Schedule