Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Fri Apr 28
    1:30 PM
    Azusa Pacific
    GCC Championship
    Sat Apr 29
    10:30 AM
    GCC Championship
    Sun Apr 30
    10:30 AM
    GCC Championship
    No Event
    No Event
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Sat Mar 11
    Final
    at Cal St. East Bay W, 11-7
    Sat Mar 18
    Final - OT
    Harvard L, 9-8
    Sun Mar 19
    Final
    Fresno Pacific W, 11-6
    Fri Mar 31
    Final - OT
    Azusa Pacific L, 10-9
    Sat Apr 01
    Final
    Loyola Marymount L, 6-3
    Sat Apr 08
    Final
    at Sonoma State L, 8-5
    Wed Apr 12
    Final
    at Concordia (Cal.) W, 14-8
    Thu Apr 13
    Final
    at Cal Baptist W, 7-6
    Sat Apr 22
    Final
    at Pacific L, 8-7
    Sun Apr 23
    Final
    at UC Davis L, 12-9
    Previous Next View Full Schedule