Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Fri Feb 23
    3:00 PM
    Cal Baptist
    YouTube
    Sat Feb 24
    10:20 AM
    Redlands
    Santa Clara Invitational | YouTube
    Sat Feb 24
    2:20 PM
    Cal St. Monterey Bay
    Santa Clara Invitational | YouTube
    Sun Feb 25
    9:20 AM
    Indiana
    Santa Clara Invitational | YouTube
    Sun Feb 25
    12:00 PM
    Redlands
    Sun Feb 25
    4:00 PM
    Sonoma State
    Santa Clara Invitational | YouTube
    Sat Mar 03
    8:15 AM
    vs. Marist
    @ Bloomington, Ind. Indiana Classic
    Sat Mar 03
    5:00 PM
    at Indiana
    Indiana Classic
    Sun Mar 04
    6:15 AM
    vs. Mercyhurst
    @ Bloomington, Ind. Indiana Classic
    Sun Mar 04
    10:00 AM
    vs. Wash. & Jeff.
    @ Bloomington, Ind. Indiana Classic
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Sun Apr 30
    Final
    Fresno Pacific W, 5-3
    GCC Championship
    Sat Jan 27
    Final
    at Cal St. Monterey Bay W, 13-7
    Thu Feb 01
    Final
    Hawaii L, 23-5
    YouTube
    Sat Feb 03
    Final
    at Cal St. East Bay L, 11-10
    Sat Feb 10
    Final
    vs. UC Irvine L, 16-3
    @ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
    Sat Feb 10
    Final
    vs. Long Beach St. L, 9-2
    @ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
    Sun Feb 11
    Final
    vs. Sonoma State W, 6-3
    @ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
    Sun Feb 11
    Final
    vs. Cal St. East Bay W, 7-6
    @ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
    Sat Feb 17
    Final
    at UC Davis L, 15-6
    Aggie Shootout
    Sat Feb 17
    Final
    vs. Fresno State University W, 7-6
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Shootout
    Previous Next View Full Schedule