Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sat Apr 21
    12:00 PM
    Pacific
    YouTube
    Sat Apr 21
    3:00 PM
    Alumni Game
    Fri Apr 27
    TBA
    vs. GCC Championships
    @ Los Angeles, Calif.
    Sat Apr 28
    TBA
    vs. GCC Championships
    @ Los Angeles, Calif.
    Sun Apr 29
    TBA
    vs. GCC Championships
    @ Los Angeles, Calif.
    View Full Schedule
    Sun Mar 04
    Final
    vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 14-3
    @ Bloomington, Ind. Indiana Classic
    Sat Mar 17
    Final
    Concordia (Cal.) W, 8-7
    YouTube
    Sat Mar 17
    Final
    Cal St. East Bay L, 7-6
    YouTube
    Sat Mar 24
    Final
    at San José State L, 9-5
    Wed Mar 28
    Final
    at Fresno State University L, 7-6
    Thu Mar 29
    Final
    at Fresno Pacific W, 12-3
    Fri Apr 06
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 10-4
    YouTube
    Sat Apr 07
    Final
    at Azusa Pacific L, 5-4
    Sat Apr 14
    Final
    San Diego State University L, 6-5
    YouTube
    Sun Apr 15
    Final
    at Sonoma State W, 10-9
    View Full Schedule

    Buttons

    Ads