Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Thu Oct 26
    7:00 PM
    at Portland
    Portland, Ore.
    Sat Oct 28
    12:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    Spokane, Wash.
    Fri Nov 03
    7:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    San Francisco, Calif.
    Thu Nov 09
    7:00 PM
    Pepperdine
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Nov 11
    1:00 PM
    Loyola Marymount
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Nov 16
    7:00 PM
    at San Diego
    San Diego, Calif.
    Sat Nov 18
    12:00 PM
    at BYU
    Provo, Utah
    Tue Nov 21
    7:00 PM
    at Saint Mary's
    Moraga, Calif.
    No Event
    No Event
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    Thu Sep 21
    Final
    BYU (No. 9) L, 3-0
    Santa Clara, Calif. | TheW.tv
    Sat Sep 23
    Final
    San Diego (No. 17) L, 3-0
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Tue Sep 26
    Final
    at Pacific L, 3-0
    Stockton, Calif.
    Thu Sep 28
    Final
    Gonzaga L, 3-2
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Sep 30
    Final
    Portland L, 3-2
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Fri Oct 06
    Final
    San Francisco W, 3-0
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Oct 12
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 3-2
    Los Angeles, Calif. | ESPNU | WatchESPN
    Sat Oct 14
    Final
    at Pepperdine W, 3-2
    Malibu, Calif.
    Thu Oct 19
    Final
    Pacific L, 3-1
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Oct 21
    Final
    Saint Mary's W, 3-2
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    No Event
    No Event
    Previous Next View Full Schedule