Volleyball

 

Friday, September 12 vs. Penn at 7 p.m.

Saturday, September 13 vs. Duke at 11 a.m.

Tuesday, September 30 vs. Pacific at 6 p.m.

Thursday, October 9 vs. Portland at 6 p.m.

Friday, October 10 vs. Gonzaga at 6 p.m.

Thursday, October 30 vs. BYU at 6 p.m.

Saturday, November 1 vs. San Diego at 1 p.m.

Thursday, November 13 vs. LMU at 6 p.m.

Saturday, November 15 vs. Pepperdine at 1 p.m.

Thursday, November 20 vs. San Francisco at 6 p.m.

Tuesday, November 25 at Saint Mary's at 6 p.m.