Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Wed Mar 29
    1:00 PM
    Drexel
    Fri Mar 31
    12:00 PM
    Pacific
    Sat Apr 01
    11:00 AM
    Saint Mary's
    Fri Apr 07
    1:30 PM
    at Pepperdine
    Sat Apr 08
    11:00 AM
    at Loyola Marymount
    Sat Apr 15
    3:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    Fri Apr 21
    11:00 AM
    BYU
    Sat Apr 22
    12:00 PM
    San Diego
    Thu Apr 27
    TBA
    vs. WCC Championships
    @ Claremont, Calif.
    Fri Apr 28
    TBA
    vs. WCC Championships
    @ Claremont, Calif.
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Sat Feb 11
    Final
    Nevada L, 6-1
    Sat Feb 18
    Postponed
    San José State
    Sun Feb 19
    Final
    UC Davis L, 4-3
    Sat Feb 25
    Final
    at Cal Poly W, 5-2
    Sat Mar 04
    Final
    Fresno State University L, 6-1
    Sat Mar 11
    Final
    Western Ky. W, 4-3
    SCU declared winner by ITA.
    Sun Mar 12
    Final
    San José State L, 5-2
    Fri Mar 17
    Final
    Illinois St. W, 4-0
    Sat Mar 25
    Final
    at Portland L, 4-3
    Sun Mar 26
    Final
    at Gonzaga L, 4-0
    Previous Next View Full Schedule