Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sat Feb 25
    11:00 AM
    at Cal Poly
    Sat Mar 04
    2:00 PM
    Fresno State University
    Sat Mar 11
    11:00 AM
    Western Ky.
    Sun Mar 12
    12:00 PM
    San José State
    Fri Mar 17
    4:00 PM
    Illinois St.
    Sat Mar 25
    10:00 AM
    at Portland
    Sun Mar 26
    11:00 AM
    at Gonzaga
    Wed Mar 29
    1:00 PM
    Drexel
    Fri Mar 31
    12:00 PM
    Pacific
    Sat Apr 01
    11:00 AM
    Saint Mary's
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Fri Apr 22
    Final
    Pepperdine L, 4-0
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Apr 23
    Final
    Loyola Marymount W, 4-1
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Apr 28
    Final
    vs. BYU W, 4-3
    @ Claremont, Calif. WCC Championships
    Fri Apr 29
    Final
    vs. Pepperdine L, 4-0
    @ Claremont, Calif. WCC Championships
    Sat Jan 28
    Final
    Sonoma State W, 5-2
    Fri Feb 03
    Postponed
    San José State
    Sat Feb 04
    Final
    Cal St. Fullerton L, 4-0
    Sat Feb 11
    Final
    Nevada L, 6-1
    Sat Feb 18
    Postponed
    San José State
    Sun Feb 19
    Final
    UC Davis L, 4-3
    Previous Next View Full Schedule