10 Years Later: Remembering The 2001 Santa Clara Women's Soccer National Championship 

Front Row (from l to r): Jess Ballweg, Taline Tahmassian, Bree Horvath, Katie Sheppard, Kerry Cathcart, Veronica Zepeda and Allie Teague

Middle Row (from l to r): Devvyn Hawkins, Leslie Osborne, Anna Kraus, Chardonnay Poole, Danielle SlatonEmma Borst, Aly Wagner, Jaclyn Campi and Lana Bowen

Back Row (from l to r): Assistant Coach Eric Yamamoto, Kristi Candau, Ynez Carrasco, Alyssa Sobolik, Head Coach Jerry Smith, Erin Sharpe, Erin Pearson, Holly Azevedo and Assistant Coach Rich Manning

Click on a player or coach's name to read his/her interview!
Check back for updates