Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    No events to show.
    Mon Mar 13
    2nd Round
    at Fresno State Classic - San Joaquin Country Club (Fresno, Calif.) 613 (+37) T-9th
    Fresno State Classic
    Tue Mar 14
    Final
    at Fresno State Classic - San Joaquin Country Club (Fresno, Calif.) 911 (+47) 7th
    Fresno State Classic
    Mon Mar 27
    1st Round
    at Anuenue Spring Break Classic - The Bay Course, Kapalua (Maui, Hawai'i) 303 (+15) 7th
    Anuenue Spring Break Classic
    Tue Mar 28
    Second Round
    at Anuenue Spring Break Classic - The Bay Course, Kapalua (Maui, Hawai'i) 613 (+37) 9th
    Anuenue Spring Break Classic
    Wed Mar 29
    Final
    at Anuenue Spring Break Classic - The Bay Course, Kapalua (Maui, Hawai'i) 912 (+48) 9th
    Anuenue Spring Break Classic
    Thu Apr 06
    Second Round
    at Wyoming Cowgirl Classic - Ak Chin Southern Dunes (Maricopa, Ariz.) 595 (+19) 5th
    Wyoming Cowgirl Classic
    Fri Apr 07
    Final
    at Wyoming Cowgirl Classic - Ak Chin Southern Dunes (Maricopa, Ariz.) 895 (+31) 5th
    Wyoming Cowgirl Classic
    Thu Apr 20
    First Round
    at West Coast Conference Championships - Riverside Country Club (Provo, Utah) 309 (+21) 5th
    Fri Apr 21
    Second Round
    at West Coast Conference Championships - Riverside Country Club (Provo, Utah) 620 (+44) 5th
    Sat Apr 22
    Final
    at West Coast Conference Championships - Riverside Country Club (Provo, Utah) 919 (+55) 4th
    Previous Next View Full Schedule