Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Thu Dec 14
    6:30 PM
    at San Diego State University
    Sat Dec 16
    4:00 PM
    at Nevada
    Thu Dec 21
    1:00 PM
    at Grand Canyon
    Thu Dec 28
    4:00 PM
    at Pepperdine
    TheW.tv
    Sat Dec 30
    2:00 PM
    Gonzaga
    TheW.tv
    Thu Jan 04
    7:00 PM
    Loyola Marymount
    TheW.tv
    Sat Jan 06
    2:00 PM
    at Portland
    TheW.tv
    Thu Jan 11
    6:30 PM
    at Saint Mary's
    TheW.tv
    Sat Jan 13
    1:00 PM
    at BYU
    TheW.tv
    Thu Jan 18
    7:00 PM
    San Francisco
    TheW.tv
    Sat Jan 20
    2:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    TheW.tv
    Thu Jan 25
    7:00 PM
    San Diego
    TheW.tv
    Sat Jan 27
    2:00 PM
    Pepperdine
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 01
    7:00 PM
    at Pacific
    TheW.tv
    Sat Feb 03
    2:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 08
    7:00 PM
    BYU
    TheW.tv
    Sat Feb 10
    2:00 PM
    at San Diego
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 15
    7:00 PM
    Portland
    TheW.tv
    Sat Feb 17
    2:00 PM
    Pacific
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 22
    7:00 PM
    at Loyola Marymount
    TheW.tv
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Wed Nov 01
    Final
    UC Santa Cruz W, 71-32
    Mon Nov 06
    Final
    San Francisco State University W, 74-39
    Sat Nov 11
    Final
    Cal St. Fullerton L, 73-69
    TheW.tv
    Tue Nov 14
    Final
    UC Santa Barbara W, 68-63
    TheW.tv
    Wed Nov 22
    Final
    at Northwestern L, 57-47
    Sat Nov 25
    Final
    at University of Illinois at Chicago W, 45-36
    Tue Nov 28
    Final - OT
    San José State L, 71-66
    TheW.tv
    Sat Dec 02
    Final
    California L, 79-41
    TheW.tv
    Sun Dec 10
    Final
    Menlo W, 104-61
    TheW.tv
    Previous Next View Full Schedule