Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Thu Jan 19
    6:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    TheW.tv
    Sat Jan 21
    2:00 PM
    at Loyola Marymount
    TheW.tv
    Thu Jan 26
    6:00 PM
    at BYU
    BYUtv
    Sat Jan 28
    1:00 PM
    at Saint Mary's
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 02
    7:00 PM
    Portland
    TheW.tv | KSCU
    Sat Feb 04
    2:00 PM
    Gonzaga
    TheW.tv | KSCU
    Thu Feb 09
    7:00 PM
    San Francisco
    TheW.tv | KSCU
    Sat Feb 11
    2:00 PM
    Pacific
    TheW.tv | KSCU
    Thu Feb 16
    7:00 PM
    at Pepperdine
    TheW.tv
    Sat Feb 18
    2:00 PM
    at San Diego
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 23
    7:00 PM
    at Pacific
    TheW.tv
    Sat Feb 25
    2:00 PM
    Saint Mary's
    TheW.tv | KSCU | Senior Day
    Thu Mar 02
    TBA
    vs. West Coast Conference Tournament
    @ Las Vegas March 2 - 7 WCC Tournament
    No Event
    No Event
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Sat Dec 17
    Final
    Northwestern L, 87-75
    TheW.tv | KSCU
    Mon Dec 19
    Final
    vs. Oklahoma St. L, 67-53
    @ Las Vegas Play 4 Kay Shootout | YouTube
    Tue Dec 20
    Final
    vs. South Fla. L, 63-54
    @ Las Vegas Play 4 Kay Shootout | YouTube
    Wed Dec 21
    Final
    vs. New Mexico St. W, 60-46
    @ Las Vegas Play 4 Kay Shootout | YouTube
    Thu Dec 29
    Final
    BYU W, 64-63
    TheW.tv | KSCU
    Sat Dec 31
    Final - OT
    at San Francisco L, 77-68
    TheW.tv
    Thu Jan 05
    Final
    at Portland W, 56-44
    TheW.tv
    Sat Jan 07
    Final
    Loyola Marymount W, 71-64
    TheW.tv | KSCU | Postgame Autographs
    Thu Jan 12
    Final
    San Diego L, 57-56
    TheW.tv | KSCU
    Sat Jan 14
    Final
    Pepperdine W, 61-40
    TheW.tv | KSCU
    Previous Next View Full Schedule