JR Payne
Head Coach
womensbasketball@scu.edu
Stacy Clinesmith
Assistant Coach
sclinesmith@scu.edu
Rich Brown
Assistant Coach
rtbrown@scu.edu
Amanda Brown
Assistant Coach
ajbrown@scu.edu
Angie Bjorklund
Director of Basketball Operations
abjorklund@scu.edu
Kyle Bailey
Men's and Women's Basketball Video Coordinator
kjbailey@scu.edu
Angela Munger
Academic Support Manager
554-2264
amunger@scu.edu