Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sat Sep 02
    4:00 PM
    at San José State
    San Jose State Invite
    Fri Sep 08
    12:40 PM
    vs. Iona
    @ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
    Sat Sep 09
    8:15 AM
    at Princeton
    Princeton Invitational
    Sat Sep 09
    2:30 PM
    vs. Fordham
    @ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
    Sun Sep 10
    11:45 AM
    vs. Navy
    @ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
    Sat Sep 16
    10:30 AM
    vs. Whittier
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Round Up
    Sat Sep 16
    4:30 PM
    vs. Redlands
    @ Davis, Calf. (UC Davis) 2017 Aggie Round Up
    Sun Sep 17
    9:00 AM
    vs. San José State
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Shootout
    Sun Sep 17
    12:00 PM
    vs. USC
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Shootout
    Sat Sep 30
    12:00 PM
    Concordia (Cal.)
    Wed Oct 04
    4:30 PM
    at California
    Sat Oct 07
    1:00 PM
    Alumni Game
    Sat Oct 14
    12:00 PM
    at UC Davis
    Thu Oct 19
    3:00 PM
    Cal Baptist
    Fri Oct 20
    5:00 PM
    Harvard
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Sat Oct 22
    Final
    Johns Hopkins W, 15-10
    Rodeo Tournament
    Sun Oct 23
    Final
    Harvard L, 12-7
    Rodeo Tournament | Through Oct. 23 | 9:20 a.m. PST
    Sun Oct 23
    Final
    Navy W, 18-12
    Rodeo Tournament
    Mon Oct 24
    Final - OT
    George Washington W, 12-11
    Rodeo Tournament
    Fri Oct 28
    Final
    at Cal Baptist L, 13-8
    Sat Oct 29
    Final
    at Concordia (Cal.) W, 12-6
    Thu Nov 03
    Final
    UC San Diego L, 11-10
    Sat Nov 05
    Final
    Loyola Marymount L, 14-13
    Fri Nov 18
    Final
    Cal Baptist L, 10-8
    WWPA Championship
    Sun Nov 20
    Final
    Air Force L, 10-9
    WWPA Championship
    Previous Next View Full Schedule