Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sun Oct 22
    10:20 AM
    Bucknell
    Julian Fraser Memorial | YouTube
    Thu Oct 26
    6:00 PM
    at UC San Diego
    Sat Oct 28
    12:00 PM
    at Loyola Marymount
    Sat Nov 04
    3:00 PM
    Fresno Pacific
    YouTube
    Sun Nov 05
    12:00 PM
    Air Force
    YouTube
    Sat Nov 11
    12:00 PM
    at Stanford
    Fri Nov 17
    TBA
    vs. WWPA Championships
    @ San Diego, Calif.
    Sat Nov 18
    TBA
    vs. WWPA Championships
    @ San Diego, Calif.
    Sun Nov 19
    TBA
    vs. WWPA Championships
    @ San Diego, Calif.
    No Event
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    Sat Sep 16
    Final - OT
    vs. Redlands L, 10-9
    @ Davis, Calf. (UC Davis) Aggie Roundup
    Sun Sep 17
    Final
    vs. San José State L, 18-10
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
    Sun Sep 17
    Final
    vs. USC L, 20-3
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
    Sat Sep 30
    Final
    Concordia (Cal.) L, 12-10
    YouTube
    Wed Oct 04
    Final
    at California L, 21-9
    Pac-12 Networks
    Sat Oct 14
    Final
    at UC Davis L, 11-5
    Thu Oct 19
    Final
    Cal Baptist W, 14-12
    YouTube
    Fri Oct 20
    Final
    Harvard L, 11-10
    Julian Fraser Memorial | YouTube
    Sat Oct 21
    Final
    Wagner W, 15-9
    Julian Fraser Memorial | YouTube
    Sat Oct 21
    Halftime
    Brown University 5-5
    Julian Fraser Memorial | YouTube
    No Event
    Previous Next View Full Schedule