Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Fri Oct 20
    8:30 AM
    vs. USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
    @ Stockton, Calif.
    Sat Oct 21
    8:30 AM
    vs. USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
    @ Stockton, Calif.
    Sun Oct 22
    8:30 AM
    vs. USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
    @ Stockton, Calif.
    Mon Oct 23
    8:30 AM
    vs. USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
    @ Stockton, Calif.
    Fri Oct 27
    TBA
    vs. Pacific Tiger Invitational
    @ Stockton, Calif.
    Sat Oct 28
    TBA
    vs. Pacific Tiger Invitational
    @ Stockton, Calif.
    Sun Oct 29
    TBA
    vs. Pacific Tiger Invitational
    @ Stockton, Calif.
    Sat Jan 20
    TBA
    vs. Yale
    @ West Point, NY
    Sat Jan 20
    TBA
    at Army West Point
    Sun Jan 21
    TBA
    vs. Fla. Atlantic
    @ West Point, NY
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Sun Mar 26
    Final
    Gonzaga W, 4-1
    Fri Mar 31
    Final
    at Pacific W, 4-3
    Sat Apr 01
    Final
    at Saint Mary's W, 4-1
    Sat Apr 08
    Final
    Loyola Marymount W, 4-2
    Sun Apr 09
    Final
    Pepperdine L, 4-1
    Sat Apr 15
    Final
    San Francisco L, 4-3
    Fri Apr 21
    Final
    at San Diego State University L, 4-2
    Sun Apr 23
    Final
    at San Diego L, 4-0
    Thu Apr 27
    Final
    vs. BYU W, 4-2
    @ Claremont McKenna College WCC Championships
    Fri Apr 28
    Final
    vs. Pepperdine L, 4-1
    @ Claremont McKenna College WCC Championships
    Previous Next View Full Schedule