Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    No events to show.
    Sat Jan 27
    Final
    at Pepperdine W, 73-59
    SPEC SN | NBC CA | AT&T RM | TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 01
    Final
    Pacific L, 63-45
    NBC BA | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Feb 03
    Final
    San Francisco L, 70-59
    NBC CA | SPEC SN | ROOT NW | AT&T RM | TheW.tv | KTRB-AM 860
    Thu Feb 08
    Final
    at BYU L, 80-58
    ESPNU | WatchESPN | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Feb 10
    Final
    San Diego W, 70-64
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Thu Feb 15
    Final
    at Portland W, 81-72
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Feb 17
    Final
    at Pacific W, 72-68
    NBC BA | TheW.tv | KTRB-AM 860
    Thu Feb 22
    Final
    Loyola Marymount L, 65-64
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Feb 24
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 67-40
    NBC CA | SPEC SN | ROOT NW | AT&T RM |TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Fri Mar 02
    Final
    vs. Pepperdine L, 85-69
    @ Las Vegas, Nev. WCC Tournament | NBC CA | SPEC SN | ROOT NW | AT&T RM | TheW.tv | KTRB-AM 860
    View Full Schedule

    Buttons

    Ads