Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sat Mar 04
    3:00 PM
    vs. San Francisco
    @ WCC Tournament | Las Vegas, Nev.
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Thu Jan 26
    Final
    BYU W, 76-68
    ESPNU | KLIV AM-1590
    Sat Jan 28
    Final
    Saint Mary's L, 72-59
    CSN CA |SPEC SN | ROOT NW/RM | TheW.tv | KLIV AM-1590
    Thu Feb 02
    Final
    at Portland W, 60-45
    ROOT NW | CSN BA | SPEC SN | TheW.tv | KLIV AM-1590
    Sat Feb 04
    Final
    at Gonzaga L, 90-55
    ESPN2 | KLIV AM-1590
    Thu Feb 09
    Final
    at San Francisco L, 61-58
    CSN CA | TheW.tv | KLIV AM-1590
    Sat Feb 11
    Final
    at Pacific W, 64-47
    TheW.tv | KLIV AM-1590
    Thu Feb 16
    Final
    Pepperdine W, 106-55
    TheW.tv | KLIV AM-1590
    Sat Feb 18
    Final - 2OT
    San Diego L, 60-58
    CSN BA | SPEC SN | ROOT NW/RM | TheW.tv | KLIV AM-1590
    Thu Feb 23
    Final
    Pacific W, 69-68
    TheW.tv | KLIV AM-1590
    Sat Feb 25
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 70-56
    TheW.tv | Sling TV | KLIV AM-1590
    Previous Next View Full Schedule