Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Herb Sendek Head Coach
Barret Peery Associate Head Coach
408-554-4692 bpeery@scu.edu
Julius Hodge Assistant Coach
408-554-4640 jhodge@scu.edu
Jason Ludwig Assistant Coach
408-554-2339 jludwig@scu.edu
George Neilson Director of Operations
408-554-4566 gneilson@scu.edu
Donovan Castro Video Coordinator
408-554-4691 dcastro@scu.edu
Ronald Fudala Graduate Assistant
fudala@scu.edu