Name Title Phone Email
Dan O'Brien Head Baseball Coach 408-554-4882 dobrien@scu.edu
Gabe Ribas Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 408-554-4680 gribas@scu.edu
Keith Beauregard Assistant Coach 408-554-4151 kbeauregard@scu.edu
Sean Riley Assistant Coach 554-6971 smriley@scu.edu
David Tufo Director of Baseball Operations 551-3192 dtufo@scu.edu
Ben Campopiano Director of Baseball Operations 408-551-3192 bcampopiano@scu.edu


   Baseball Student Managers