Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Fri Jun 02
    Santa Clara
    at IRA Nationals
    Lake Natoma (Racho Cordova, Calif.)
    Sat Jun 03
    Santa Clara
    at IRA Nationals
    Lake Natoma (Racho Cordova, Calif.)
    Sun Jun 04
    Santa Clara
    at IRA Nationals
    Lake Natoma (Racho Cordova, Calif.)
    Fri Aug 25
    4:00 PM
    at American
    Washington, D.C. | D.C. Volleyball Challenge
    Sat Aug 26
    9:00 AM
    vs. Georgetown
    @ Howard University Washington, D.C. | D.C. Volleyball Challenge
    Sat Aug 26
    4:00 PM
    at Howard
    Washington, D.C. | D.C. Volleyball Challenge
    Fri Sep 01
    12:00 PM
    vs. Cal Poly
    @ University of Washington Seattle, Wash. | Washington Invitational
    Fri Sep 01
    7:00 PM
    at Washington
    Seattle, Wash. | Washington Invitational
    Sat Sep 02
    3:00 PM
    at Seattle University
    Seattle, Wash. | Washington Invitational
    Fri Sep 08
    10:00 AM
    vs. Boise State
    @ UC Davis Davis, Calif. | UC Davis Tournament
    Fri Sep 08
    5:30 PM
    vs. Portland State
    @ UC Davis Davis, Calif. | UC Davis Tournament
    Sat Sep 09
    TBA
    at UC Davis
    Davis, Calif. | UC Davis Tournament
    Fri Sep 15
    11:00 AM
    Idaho
    Santa Clara, Calif. | SCU/SJSU Tournament
    Fri Sep 15
    1:00 PM
    at San José State vs. Kansas
    Santa Clara, Calif. | SCU/SJSU Tournament
    Fri Sep 15
    7:00 PM
    Kansas
    Santa Clara, Calif. | SCU/SJSU Tournament
    Sat Sep 16
    12:00 PM
    at Idaho vs. Kansas
    Santa Clara, Calif. | SCU/SJSU Tournament
    Sat Sep 16
    7:00 PM
    at San José State
    San José, Calif. | SCU/SJSU Tournament
    Thu Sep 21
    7:00 PM
    BYU
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Sep 23
    1:00 PM
    San Diego
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Tue Sep 26
    7:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Stockton, Calif.
    Thu Sep 28
    7:00 PM
    Gonzaga
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Sep 30
    1:00 PM
    Portland
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Fri Oct 06
    7:00 PM
    San Francisco
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Oct 12
    7:00 PM
    at Loyola Marymount
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    Sat Oct 14
    12:00 PM
    at Pepperdine
    Malibu, Calif.
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Fri Apr 28
    Final
    at Pepperdine W, 8-6
    Sat Apr 29
    Final
    Pacific L, 7-1
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Apr 29
    Final
    Pacific L, 2-0
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Apr 29
    Final - 12 innings
    at Pepperdine W, 2-1
    Sun Apr 30
    Final
    Fresno Pacific W, 5-3
    GCC Championship
    Sun Apr 30
    Final
    Pacific L, 4-1
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sun Apr 30
    Final
    at Pepperdine W, 8-2
    Mon May 01
    Final
    Arizona L, 16-10
    Thu May 04
    Final
    BYU L, 9-3
    Fri May 05
    Final
    BYU L, 5-0
    Fri May 05
    Final
    BYU L, 13-7
    Fri May 05
    Final
    BYU L, 3-1
    Sat May 06
    at Oxy Invitational Meet Complete
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    Sat May 06
    Final - 5 innings
    BYU L, 19-5
    Sat May 06
    Final
    at UC Davis L, 4-1
    Spring
    Fri May 12
    Final
    Pacific W, 5-3
    Sat May 13
    at West Coast Last Chance Meet Meet Complete
    San Francisco, Calif.
    Sat May 13
    at Portland Twilight Meet Complete
    Portland, Ore.
    Sat May 13
    Final
    Pacific W, 7-2
    Sun May 14
    Final
    Pacific L, 6-2
    Wed May 17
    Final
    Stanford L, 15-9
    Fri May 19
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 13-7
    Sat May 20
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 3-2
    Sun May 21
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 14-3
    Previous Next View Full Schedule