Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Thu Sep 21
    7:00 PM
    BYU
    TheW.tv
    Thu Sep 21
    7:30 PM
    UC Irvine
    TheW.tv
    Fri Sep 22
    at Dual vs. Saint Mary's
    Sunnyvale, Calif. | M: 9:30 a.m. | W: 10 a.m.
    Fri Sep 22
    4:30 PM
    at California
    Pac-12 Networks
    Sat Sep 23
    1:00 PM
    San Diego
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sun Sep 24
    12:00 PM
    at Cal Poly
    BigWest.TV
    Tue Sep 26
    7:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Stockton, Calif.
    Thu Sep 28
    7:00 PM
    Gonzaga
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Fri Sep 29
    at Wyoming Cowgirl Classic - Classic Club (Palm Desert, Calif.)
    Fri Sep 29
    7:00 PM
    Loyola Marymount
    TheW.tv
    Sat Sep 30
    at Wyoming Cowgirl Classic - Classic Club (Palm Desert, Calif.)
    Sat Sep 30
    at Chile Pepper Festival (Men)
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Sat Sep 30
    at Capital Cross Challenge (Women)
    Sacramento, Calif.
    Sat Sep 30
    12:00 PM
    Concordia (Cal.)
    YouTube
    Sat Sep 30
    1:00 PM
    Portland
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Sep 30
    4:30 PM
    at Indiana
    BTN PLUS
    Sun Oct 01
    at The Jackrabbit - The Prairie Club (Valentine, Neb.)
    Sun Oct 01
    at Wyoming Cowgirl Classic - Classic Club (Palm Desert, Calif.)
    Sun Oct 01
    1:00 PM
    Pepperdine
    TheW.tv
    Mon Oct 02
    at The Jackrabbit - The Prairie Club (Valentine, Neb.)
    Tue Oct 03
    at The Jackrabbit - The Prairie Club (Valentine, Neb.)
    Wed Oct 04
    4:30 PM
    at California
    Fri Oct 06
    7:00 PM
    at Portland
    TheW.tv
    Fri Oct 06
    7:00 PM
    San Francisco
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Oct 07
    1:00 PM
    Alumni Game
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Sun Sep 03
    Final
    at Notre Dame L, 4-1
    Notre Dame Invitational
    Thu Sep 07
    Final - 2OT
    Tulsa L, 3-2
    TheW.tv
    Fri Sep 08
    Final
    vs. Boise State L, 3-0
    @ Davis, Calif. Davis, Calif. | UC Davis Invitational
    Fri Sep 08
    Final
    vs. Iona W, 9-6
    @ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
    Fri Sep 08
    Final
    at USC L, 2-1
    Pac-12 Networks
    Fri Sep 08
    Final
    vs. Portland State W, 3-0
    @ Davis, Calif. Davis, Calif. | UC Davis Invitational
    Sat Sep 09
    Final
    at Princeton L, 16-9
    Princeton Invitational
    Sat Sep 09
    Final
    at UC Davis W, 3-0
    Davis, Calif. | UC Davis Invitational
    Sat Sep 09
    Final
    vs. Fordham W, 11-8
    @ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
    Sat Sep 09
    Final
    SMU L, 1-0
    TheW.tv
    Sun Sep 10
    Final
    vs. Navy W, 12-7
    @ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
    Mon Sep 11
    2nd Round
    at Battle at Old Works - Old Works Golf Club (Anaconda, Mont.) 591 (+15) 3rd
    Mon Sep 11
    Final
    at Seattle University W, 4-1
    WAC Digital Network
    Tue Sep 12
    Final
    at Battle at Old Works - Old Works Golf Club (Anaconda, Mont.) 889 (+25) 4th
    Thu Sep 14
    Final
    at Seattle University L, 5-2
    WAC Digital Network
    Fri Sep 15
    Final
    Idaho W, 3-0
    Santa Clara, Calif. | SCU/SJSU Tournament
    Fri Sep 15
    Final
    Kansas W, 3-2
    Santa Clara, Calif. | SCU/SJSU Tournament
    Sat Sep 16
    at Sundodger Invitational (Women) W 6k: 7th of 9
    Seattle, Wash.
    Sat Sep 16
    Final
    vs. Whittier W, 13-8
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
    Sat Sep 16
    Final - OT
    vs. Redlands L, 10-9
    @ Davis, Calf. (UC Davis) Aggie Roundup
    Sat Sep 16
    Final
    at San José State L, 3-1
    San José, Calif. | SCU/SJSU Tournament
    Sun Sep 17
    Final
    vs. San José State L, 18-10
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
    Sun Sep 17
    Final
    vs. USC L, 20-3
    @ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
    Sun Sep 17
    Final
    at Washington L, 4-3
    Pac-12 Networks
    Sun Sep 17
    Final
    Stanford L, 2-1
    TheW.tv
    Previous Next View Full Schedule