Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Thu Oct 26
    at Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.)
    Thu Oct 26
    6:00 PM
    at UC San Diego
    Thu Oct 26
    7:00 PM
    at Portland
    Portland, Ore.
    Fri Oct 27
    at Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.)
    Fri Oct 27
    TBA
    vs. Pacific Tiger Invitational
    @ Stockton, Calif.
    Fri Oct 27
    5:00 PM
    San Francisco
    TheW.tv
    Fri Oct 27
    7:00 PM
    at Portland
    TheW.tv
    Sat Oct 28
    at Cal Poly Invitational - Cypress Ridge (Arroyo Grande, Calif.)
    Sat Oct 28
    at Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.)
    Sat Oct 28
    TBA
    vs. Pacific Tiger Invitational
    @ Stockton, Calif.
    Sat Oct 28
    12:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    Spokane, Wash.
    Sat Oct 28
    12:00 PM
    at Loyola Marymount
    Sun Oct 29
    at Cal Poly Invitational - Cypress Ridge (Arroyo Grande, Calif.)
    Sun Oct 29
    TBA
    vs. Pacific Tiger Invitational
    @ Stockton, Calif.
    Sun Oct 29
    1:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    TheW.tv
    Wed Nov 01
    7:00 PM
    UC Santa Cruz
    Thu Nov 02
    7:00 PM
    San Diego
    TheW.tv
    Fri Nov 03
    TBA
    Bronco Invitational
    Fri Nov 03
    7:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    San Francisco, Calif.
    Fri Nov 03
    7:00 PM
    St. Vincent
    Sat Nov 04
    TBA
    Bronco Invitational
    Sat Nov 04
    1:00 PM
    BYU
    TheW.tv
    Sat Nov 04
    3:00 PM
    Fresno Pacific
    YouTube
    Sun Nov 05
    TBA
    Bronco Invitational
    Sun Nov 05
    12:00 PM
    Air Force
    YouTube
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    Sun Oct 08
    Final
    at Gonzaga W, 2-1
    TheW.tv
    Sun Oct 08
    Final
    San Francisco W, 3-1
    TheW.tv
    Mon Oct 09
    1st Round
    at NM State Aggie Invitational - NM State Golf Course (Las Cruces, N.M.) 301 (+13) T-3rd
    Mon Oct 09
    2nd Round
    at The Alister MacKenzie - Meadow Club (Fairfax, Calif.) 548 (-10) 3rd
    Tue Oct 10
    2nd Round
    at NM State Aggie Invitational - NM State Golf Course (Las Cruces, N.M.) 603 (+27) 6th
    Tue Oct 10
    Final
    at The Alister MacKenzie - Meadow Club (Fairfax, Calif.) 828 (-24) 2nd
    Wed Oct 11
    Final
    at NM State Aggie Invitational - NM State Golf Course (Las Cruces, N.M.) 901 (+37) 5th
    Thu Oct 12
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 3-2
    Los Angeles, Calif. | ESPNU | WatchESPN
    Fri Oct 13
    Postponed
    Saint Mary's
    Sat Oct 14
    at Santa Clara Bronco Invitational M 8k Invite: 4th of 17 | W 6k Invite: 16th of 21
    Sunnyvale, Calif.
    Sat Oct 14
    Final
    at Pepperdine W, 3-2
    Malibu, Calif.
    Sat Oct 14
    Final
    at UC Davis L, 11-5
    Sat Oct 14
    Final
    Saint Mary's W, 4-2
    Wed Oct 18
    Final - OT
    Pacific L, 4-3
    TheW.tv
    Thu Oct 19
    Final
    Cal Baptist W, 14-12
    YouTube
    Thu Oct 19
    Final
    Pacific L, 3-1
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Fri Oct 20
    Final
    at Saint Mary's W, 6-1
    TheW.tv
    Fri Oct 20
    Final
    Harvard L, 11-10
    Julian Fraser Memorial | YouTube
    Sat Oct 21
    Final
    Wagner W, 15-9
    Julian Fraser Memorial | YouTube
    Sat Oct 21
    Final
    Saint Mary's W, 3-2
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Oct 21
    Final
    Brown University L, 12-11
    Julian Fraser Memorial | YouTube
    Sat Oct 21
    Final
    at San Diego State University L, 3-0
    Sun Oct 22
    Final - OT
    Bucknell L, 10-9
    Julian Fraser Memorial | YouTube
    Sun Oct 22
    Final
    at Pacific W, 3-0
    Sunglasses Giveaway (Stockton, Calif.)
    Fri Oct 27
    at WCC Championships W 6k: 10 a.m. | M 8k: 11 a.m.
    Oakland, Calif.
    No Event
    No Event
    Previous Next View Full Schedule