Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Thu Jan 18
    7:00 PM
    San Francisco
    TheW.tv
    Thu Jan 18
    8:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    NBC BA | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Jan 20
    9:00 AM
    vs. Yale
    @ West Point, NY
    Sat Jan 20
    2:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    TheW.tv
    Sat Jan 20
    1:00 PM
    vs. Fla. Atlantic
    @ West Point, NY
    Sat Jan 20
    5:00 PM
    Gonzaga
    SPEC SN | NBC+ | ROOT NW | AT&T RM | TheW.tv
    Sun Jan 21
    6:00 AM
    at Army West Point
    Thu Jan 25
    7:00 PM
    at San Diego
    TheW.tv
    Thu Jan 25
    7:00 PM
    San Diego
    TheW.tv
    Fri Jan 26
    at Washington Invitational
    Seattle, Wash.
    Sat Jan 27
    10:00 AM
    Holy Names
    Sat Jan 27
    12:00 PM
    at Cal St. Monterey Bay
    Sat Jan 27
    12:00 PM
    at UC Davis
    Sat Jan 27
    2:00 PM
    Sonoma State
    Sat Jan 27
    2:00 PM
    Pepperdine
    TheW.tv
    Sat Jan 27
    3:00 PM
    at Pepperdine
    SPEC SN | TheW.tv
    Sun Jan 28
    10:00 AM
    UC Santa Cruz
    Mon Jan 29
    at Arizona Intercollegiate - Sewailo Golf Course (Tucson, Ariz.)
    Tue Jan 30
    at Arizona Intercollegiate - Sewailo Golf Course (Tucson, Ariz.)
    Thu Feb 01
    3:30 PM
    Hawaii
    Thu Feb 01
    7:00 PM
    at Pacific
    TheW.tv
    Thu Feb 01
    8:00 PM
    Pacific
    NBC CA | SPEC SN | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Feb 03
    at Jackson's Invitational
    Boise, Idaho
    Sat Feb 03
    TBA
    at California
    Sat Feb 03
    12:00 PM
    at Cal St. East Bay
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Sat Nov 25
    Final
    vs. Sam Houston St. L, 73-59
    @ Alaska Airlines Center - Anchorage, AK GCI Great Alaska Shootout | FloHoops
    Tue Nov 28
    Final - OT
    San José State L, 71-66
    TheW.tv
    Thu Nov 30
    Final
    Northern Ariz. W, 89-57
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Dec 02
    Final
    California L, 79-41
    TheW.tv
    Sat Dec 02
    Final
    Ark.-Pine Bluff W, 72-57
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Dec 09
    Final
    Portland State L, 87-84
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sun Dec 10
    Final
    Menlo W, 104-61
    TheW.tv
    Thu Dec 14
    Final
    at San Diego State University W, 48-34
    Thu Dec 14
    Final
    at USC L, 82-59
    Pac-12 Networks | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Dec 16
    Final
    at Nevada L, 52-41
    Mon Dec 18
    Final
    Valparaiso L, 76-68
    TheW.tv | Sling TV | KDOW-AM 1220
    Thu Dec 21
    Final
    at Grand Canyon L, 39-38
    Thu Dec 21
    Final
    San José State L, 75-63
    51st Annual Cable Car Classic | TheW.tv
    Thu Dec 28
    Final
    at Pepperdine L, 56-55
    TheW.tv
    Thu Dec 28
    Final
    Pepperdine W, 72-65
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Dec 30
    Final
    Gonzaga L, 63-51
    TheW.tv
    Sat Dec 30
    Final
    at Gonzaga L, 101-52
    KHQ | ROOT NW | AT&T RM | NBC CA | SPEC SN | AT&T SW | TheW.tv | WATCHESPN
    Thu Jan 04
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount W, 65-49
    SPEC SN | NBC CA+ | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Thu Jan 04
    Final
    Loyola Marymount L, 65-51
    TheW.tv
    Sat Jan 06
    Final
    at Portland W, 50-43
    TheW.tv
    Sat Jan 06
    Final
    Portland W, 70-68
    TheW.tv | KTRB-AM 860
    Thu Jan 11
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 59-46
    TheW.tv
    Thu Jan 11
    Final
    Saint Mary's L, 81-57
    ESPNU | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Jan 13
    Final
    at BYU L, 65-47
    TheW.tv | BYUtv
    Sat Jan 13
    Final
    BYU L, 84-50
    BYUtv | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Previous Next View Full Schedule