Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Fri Apr 27
    11:00 AM
    vs. Loyola Marymount
    @ Los Angeles, Calif. GCC Championship
    Fri Apr 27
    3:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    Sat Apr 28
    Santa Clara
    vs. WIRA Championships
    @ Lake Natoma (Sacramento, Calif.)
    Sat Apr 28
    Santa Clara
    vs. WIRA Championships
    @ Gold River, Calif.
    Sat Apr 28
    at Bulldog Invitational
    Fresno, Calif.
    Sat Apr 28
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Claremont, Calif. WCC Championship
    Sat Apr 28
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Los Angeles, Calif. GCC Championship
    Sat Apr 28
    12:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Stockton, Calif.
    Sat Apr 28
    1:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    Sat Apr 28
    2:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Stockton, Calif.
    Sun Apr 29
    Santa Clara
    vs. WIRA Championships
    @ Lake Natoma (Sacramento, Calif.)
    Sun Apr 29
    Santa Clara
    vs. WIRA Championships
    @ Gold River, Calif.
    Sun Apr 29
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Los Angeles, Calif. GCC Championship
    Sun Apr 29
    12:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Sun Apr 29
    1:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    Tue May 01
    6:00 PM
    at Cal Poly
    Tue May 01
    6:00 PM
    at Stanford
    Fri May 04
    6:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Sat May 05
    at Hornet Open
    Sacramento, Calif.
    Sat May 05
    6:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Sun May 06
    1:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Tue May 08
    6:05 PM
    at Stanford
    Fri May 11
    6:00 PM
    Loyola Marymount
    Fri May 11
    6:00 PM
    Saint Mary's
    Sat May 12
    Santa Clara
    vs. WCC Championships
    @ Lake Natoma (Sacramento, Calif.)
    View Full Schedule
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    Mon Apr 16
    1st Round
    at WCC Championships - Carlton Oaks Country Club (Santee, Calif.) 315 (+27) 5th
    Mon Apr 16
    1st Round
    at WCC Championships - Carlton Oaks Country Club (Santee, Calif.) 290 (+2) T-3rd
    Tue Apr 17
    2nd Round
    at WCC Championships - Carlton Oaks Country Club (Santee, Calif.) 631 (+55) 5th
    Tue Apr 17
    2nd Round
    at WCC Championships - Carlton Oaks Country Club (Santee, Calif.) 581 (+5) 4th
    Tue Apr 17
    Final
    at California W, 6-4
    Wed Apr 18
    Final
    at WCC Championships - Carlton Oaks Country Club (Santee, Calif.) 945 (+81) 5th
    Wed Apr 18
    Final
    at WCC Championships - Carlton Oaks Country Club (Santee, Calif.) 866 (+2) T-3rd
    Thu Apr 19
    at Mt. SAC Relays NTS
    Walnut, Calif. (April 19-20)
    Fri Apr 20
    at Beach Invitational NTS
    Long Beach, Calif. (April 20-21)
    Fri Apr 20
    Final
    vs. Loyola Marymount L, 5-0
    @ Santa Monica, Calif. WCC Championship
    Fri Apr 20
    Final
    Loyola Marymount L, 4-2
    Fri Apr 20
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 4-0
    Fri Apr 20
    Final
    vs. Portland L, 3-2
    @ Santa Monica, Calif. WCC Championship (Elimination Match)
    Fri Apr 20
    Final
    at Washington State L, 12-10
    Sat Apr 21
    Final
    Pacific L, 15-6
    YouTube
    Sat Apr 21
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 4-3
    Sat Apr 21
    Final
    Pepperdine L, 7-0
    Sat Apr 21
    Final
    at Washington State L, 11-3
    Sat Apr 21
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 4-0
    Sat Apr 21
    Final
    at Pepperdine W, 4-3
    Sun Apr 22
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 6-0
    Sun Apr 22
    Final
    at Washington State L, 5-0
    Tue Apr 24
    Final
    Cal Poly W, 10-7
    Shoreline Concert Ticket Raffle - Kenny Chesney
    Thu Apr 26
    Final
    vs. Portland L, 4-1
    @ Claremont, Calif. WCC Championship
    Thu Apr 26
    Final
    vs. Loyola Marymount L, 4-0
    @ Claremont, Calif. WCC Championship
    No Event
    View Full Schedule

    Buttons

    Ads