Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Tue Nov 21
    7:00 PM
    at Saint Mary's
    Moraga, Calif.
    Wed Nov 22
    11:00 AM
    at Northwestern
    Wed Nov 22
    6:30 PM
    vs. Idaho
    @ Anchorage, Alaska GCI Great Alaska Shootout | FloHoops
    Thu Nov 23
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Anchorage, Alaska GCI Great Alaska Shootout | FloHoops
    Sat Nov 25
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Anchorage, Alaska GCI Great Alaska Shootout | FloHoops
    Sat Nov 25
    11:00 AM
    at University of Illinois at Chicago
    Tue Nov 28
    7:00 PM
    San José State
    TheW.tv
    Thu Nov 30
    7:00 PM
    Northern Ariz.
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Dec 02
    2:00 PM
    California
    TheW.tv
    Sat Dec 02
    7:00 PM
    Ark.-Pine Bluff
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Dec 09
    7:00 PM
    Portland State
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sun Dec 10
    2:00 PM
    Menlo
    TheW.tv
    Thu Dec 14
    6:30 PM
    at San Diego State University
    Thu Dec 14
    7:00 PM
    at USC
    Pac-12 Networks | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Dec 16
    4:00 PM
    at Nevada
    Mon Dec 18
    7:00 PM
    Valparaiso
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Thu Dec 21
    1:00 PM
    at Grand Canyon
    Thu Dec 21
    7:00 PM
    San José State
    51st Annual Cable Car Classic | TheW.tv
    Thu Dec 28
    1:00 PM
    at Pepperdine
    TheW.tv
    Thu Dec 28
    7:00 PM
    Pepperdine
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Dec 30
    2:00 PM
    Gonzaga
    TheW.tv
    Sat Dec 30
    4:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    KHQ | ROOT NW | SPEC SN | TheW.tv
    Thu Jan 04
    7:00 PM
    at Loyola Marymount
    SPEC SN | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Thu Jan 04
    7:00 PM
    Loyola Marymount
    TheW.tv
    Sat Jan 06
    2:00 PM
    at Portland
    TheW.tv
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    Sun Nov 05
    Final
    Air Force L, 13-11
    YouTube
    Sun Nov 05
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 2-1
    TheW.tv
    Mon Nov 06
    1st Round
    at Saint Mary's Invitational - Poppy Hills (Pebble Beach, Calif.) 293 (+9) T-9th
    Mon Nov 06
    Final
    San Francisco State University W, 74-39
    Tue Nov 07
    2nd Round
    at Saint Mary's Invitational - Poppy Hills (Pebble Beach, Calif.) 585 (+17) T-13th
    Wed Nov 08
    Final
    at Saint Mary's Invitational - Poppy Hills (Pebble Beach, Calif.) 859 (+7) 9th
    Thu Nov 09
    Final
    Pepperdine W, 3-1
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Fri Nov 10
    at NCAA Division I West Region Meet W 6k: 30th (of 36) | M 10k: 15th (of 30)
    Seattle, Wash.
    Fri Nov 10
    Final
    La Verne W, 120-70
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Nov 11
    Final
    at Stanford L, 18-3
    Sat Nov 11
    Final
    Loyola Marymount W, 3-2
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Nov 11
    Final
    at California W, 2-1
    NCAA Tournament First Round
    Sat Nov 11
    Final
    Cal St. Fullerton L, 73-69
    TheW.tv
    Sat Nov 11
    Final
    San Diego W, 1-0
    TheW.tv
    Tue Nov 14
    Final
    UC Santa Barbara W, 68-63
    TheW.tv
    Wed Nov 15
    Final
    Nevada L, 93-63
    TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Thu Nov 16
    Final
    at San Diego L, 3-0
    San Diego, Calif.
    Fri Nov 17
    Final
    vs. Vanderbilt University W, 3-1
    @ Columbia, S.C. NCAA Tournament Second Round
    Fri Nov 17
    Final
    vs. UC San Diego L, 16-9
    @ San Diego, Calif. WWPA Championship
    Sat Nov 18
    Final
    vs. Loyola Marymount W, 15-14
    @ San Diego, Calif. WWPA Championship
    Sat Nov 18
    Final
    at BYU L, 3-0
    Provo, Utah
    Sat Nov 18
    Final
    Cal Poly L, 63-59
    GCI Great Alaska Shootout | TheW.tv | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sun Nov 19
    Final
    vs. Concordia (Cal.) L, 9-8
    @ San Diego, Calif. WWPA Championship
    Sun Nov 19
    Final
    at South Carolina L, 1-0
    NCAA Tournament Third Round
    No Event
    Previous Next View Full Schedule