Home | Staff | Team Physicians  | Team Physical Therapists spacer

Santa Clara Sports Medicine Staff

Ryan Holleman - Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine
Office Phone: (408) 554-4065
Sport assignments: Men's and women's golf
E-mail: rholleman@scu.edu
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: Western Carolina University 2007
MEd: University of Nebraska - Lincoln 2009
Hometown: Havelock, N.C.

Benjamin Perez-Pringle - Assistant Director of Sports Medicine
Office Phone: (408) 551-3575
Sports Assignments: Men’s basketball
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: Northeastern University
MS: San Francisco State University
Other Certifications: CSCS


Jaclyn Lee - Assistant Director of Sports Medicine
Office Phone: (408) 554-6967
E-mail: jalee@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Volleyball
Insurance Coordinator
Year at Santa Clara: 6th year
BS: Loyola Marymount University
MSA: San Jose State
Hometown: San Jose, Calif.

Stan Conte - Assistant Director of Sports Medicine
Office Phone: (408) 554-5586
Email: sconte@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Baseball
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: CSUN
MS: UCLA
Hometown: San Carlos, Calif.
Other Certifications: DPT 

Deidre Chatlos - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-5456
E-mail: dchatlos@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 5th year
BS: University of Pittsburgh
MA: San Jose State University
Hometown: State College, Penn.

Justin Rojo - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-6941
E-Mail: jrojo@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's basketball 
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: Rowan University
MA: San Jose State
Hometown: Ewing, N.J.

Sean Shahmirzadi - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-5456
E-mail: sshahmirzadi@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 3rd year
BS: University of Utah
MA: San Jose State
Hometown: Woodland Hills, Calif.


Sara Siegal - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-5456
E-mail: ssiegal@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Sand volleyball, men’s & women’s cross country/track
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: The Ohio State University
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio


Luke Lemings - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-3193
E-mail: llemings@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Baseball
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Hometown: Modesto, Calif.


Crystal Lee - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-3193
E-mail: cjlee@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's/women’s water polo, women’s rowing
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: San Diego State University
Hometown: San Francisco, Calif.


Madeleine Johnson - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 551-1767
E-mail: mjohnson2@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men’s rowing, men's/women's tennis, asst. women's soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: Xavier University
Hometown: Columbus, Ohio


Zack Sherwood - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 551-1767
E-mail: zsherwood@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Softball, asst. men’s soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: High Point University