Home | Staff | Team Physicians  | Team Physical Therapists spacer

Santa Clara Sports Medicine Staff

Ryan Holleman - Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine
Office Phone: (408) 554-4065
E-mail: rholleman@scu.edu
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: Western Carolina University 2007
MEd: University of Nebraska - Lincoln 2009
Hometown: Havelock, N.C.


Benjamin Perez-Pringle - Assistant Director of Sports Medicine
Office Phone: (408) 551-3575
Sports Assignments: Men’s Basketball, Men’s Golf
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: Northeastern University
MS: San Francisco State University
Other Certifications: CSCS


Jaclyn Lee - Assistant Director of Sports Medicine
Office Phone: (408) 554-6967
E-mail: jalee@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Women’s Volleyball
Insurance Coordinator
Year at Santa Clara: 6th year
BS: Loyola Marymount University
MSA: San Jose State
Hometown: San Jose, Calif.


Deidre Chatlos - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-5456
E-mail: dchatlos@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's Soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 5th year
BS: University of Pittsburgh
MA: San Jose State University
Hometown: State College, Penn.

Justin Rojo - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-6941
E-Mail: jrojo@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's Basketball 
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: Rowan University 
Hometown: Ewing, N.J.

Sean Shahmirzadi - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 551-1767
E-mail: sshahmirzadi@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's Soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 3rd year
BS: University of Utah
MA: San Jose State
Hometown: Woodland Hills, Calif.


Sara Siegal - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-5456
E-mail: ssiegal@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Sand Volleyball, Men’s & Women’s XC/Track
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: The Ohio State University
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio


Luke Lemings - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-3193
E-mail: llemings@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men’s Water Polo, Women’s Tennis
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Hometown: Modesto, Calif.


Crystal Lee - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-3193
E-mail: cjlee@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Women’s Water Polo, Women’s Rowing
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: San Diego State University
Hometown: San Francisco, Calif.


Madeleine Johnson - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 551-1767
E-mail: mjohnson2@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men’s Rowing, Men's Tennis, Asst. Women's Soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: Xavier University
Hometown: Columbus, Ohio


Zack Sherwood - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 551-1767
E-mail: zsherwood@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Softball, Asst. Men’s Soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: High Point University