Home | Staff | Team Physicians  | Team Physical Therapists spacer
Student-Athlete Information & Medical Forms

Santa Clara Sports Medicine Staff

Mike Cembellin-Director of Sports Medicine
Office Phone: 408-554-4065
Year at Santa Clara: 37th year
BS: UC Riverside
Hometown: Hollister, CA
Full Bio

Scott Heinrichson-Assistant Director of Sports Medicine
Office Phone: 408-554-6967
E-mail: sheinrichson@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's Basketball, Women's Water Polo
Year at Santa Clara: 14th year
BS: San Diego State
MS: Northern Colorado
Hometown: Martinez, CA
Full Bio

Michelle Pikor-Associate Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 408-554-5072
E-mail: mpikor@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's Soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 11th year
BS: University of Connecticut
MS: San Jose State University
Other Certifications: CSCS
Hometown: West Hartford, Conn.
Full Bio

John Ursone-Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 408-554-5586
E-mail: jursone@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Baseball, Men's and Women's Golf
Year at Santa Clara: 3rd year
BS: Northeastern
Hometown: South Windsor, CT
Full Bio


Jaclyn Alongi-Medical Assistant/Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 408-554-4563
E-mail: jalongi@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's Water Polo, Women's Tennis, Women's Rowing, Spirit
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: LMU
MSA: San Jose State
Hometown: San Jose, CA
Full Bio

Lauren Weston-Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Training Room Clinic Coordinator 
Office Phone: 408-554-5456
E-mail: lbweston@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Volleyball, Men's Tennis 
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: Loyola Marymount University
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA 
Full Bio

Evan Drabik-Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 408-551-3000 (x6420)
E-mail: edrabik@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's Basketball, Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: UNC Charlotte 
Hometown: Waterford, CT
Full Bio

Deidre Chatlos - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 408-551-3193
E-mail: dchatlos@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's Soccer, Women's Cross Country/Track  
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: University of Pittsburgh
Hometown: State College, PA
Full Bio

Shelby Baldini - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 408-551-1767
E-mail: sbaldini@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Softball, Men's Rowing, Women's Cross Country  
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: San Jose State University
Hometown: Redwood City, CA
Full Bio