Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Coonan Director of Athletics & Recreation
554-5344 AthleticDirector@scu.edu
Donna Bolio Assistant to the Athletic Director
554-5344 dbolio@scu.edu
Jonathan Clough Senior Associate Athletic Director - Chief of Staff
554-6920 jclough@scu.edu
Staci Gustafson Associate Athletic Director/SWA
554-6982 sgustafson@scu.edu
Jeff Mitchell Associate Athletic Director/Compliance and Student Services
551-1782 jrmitchell@scu.edu
Michelle Schmitt Young Assistant Athletic Director/Public Relations
554-2114 myoung@scu.edu
Jimmy Shoven Assistant Athletic Director of Development
554-4050 jshoven@scu.edu
Rusty Weekes Associate Athletic Director/Bronco Bench Foundation
554-7846 rweekes@scu.edu
Christina Martinez Administrative Assistant
554-5045 c3martinez@scu.edu
Adam Saucedo Mental Training Consultant
408-690-2051 saucedosportpsych@gmail.com
Nick Mirkovich Associate Director of Sports Services
554-4659 nmirkovich@scu.edu

Bronco Bench Foundation

Name Title Phone Email
Rusty Weekes Associate Athletic Director/Bronco Bench Foundation
554-7846 rweekes@scu.edu
Tara Schaffner Bronco Bench Foundation Assistant
554-5577 tschaffner@scu.edu

Business Affairs

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Clough Senior Associate Athletic Director - Chief of Staff
554-6920 jclough@scu.edu
Alisa Tomlinson Accounting Associate
554-5552 atomlinson@scu.edu

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Janice DeMonsi Director of Recreation
554-5491 jdemonsi@scu.edu
Kathryn Hutchings Assistant Director of Recreation
554-5480 krhutchings@scu.edu

Development

Name Title Phone Email
Jimmy Shoven Assistant Athletic Director of Development
554-4050 jshoven@scu.edu

Athletic Facilities and Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Levine Director of Facilities and Operations
554-2104 dlevine@scu.edu
Chris Mendoza Assistant Director of Facilities and Operations
551-1804 camendoza@scu.edu

Marketing

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Giangregorio Game Day Marketing & Promotions Manager
554-4066 lgiangregorio@scu.edu
Camille Hack Game Day Marketing Assistant
554-1692 chack@scu.edu

Athletic Media Relations

Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Schmitt Young Assistant Athletic Director/Media Relations
M Basketball, XC/Track, Men's Soccer, Volleyball; Oversees: M/W Tennis, M/W Golf
554-2114 myoung@scu.edu
Joey Karp Associate Director of Media Relations
W Basketball, W Soccer, W Rowing, Softball
554-4670 jkarp@scu.edu
David Gentile Digital Media Manager
Baseball, M Rowing
554-4661 dgentile@scu.edu
Jessica Shusko Student Assistant
M Water Polo, W Water Polo
jshusko@scu.edu
Vince Menon Student Assistant
M Tennis
vincemenon@gmail.com
Chelsea Flintoft Student Assistant
W Tennis
cflintoft@scu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Cembellin Director of Sports Medicine
554-4065 mcembellin@scu.edu
Scott Heinrichson Assistant Director of Sports Medicine
554-6967 sheinrichson@scu.edu
Michelle Pikor Associate Athletic Trainer
554-5072 mpikor@scu.edu
Jaclyn Alongi Assistant Athletic Trainer/Medical Assistant
554-4563 jalongi@scu.edu
John Ursone Assistant Athletic Trainer
554-5586 jursone@scu.edu
Evan Drabik Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
551-3193 edrabik@scu.edu
Lauren Weston Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
554-5456 lbweston@scu.edu
Deirdre Chatlos Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
551-3193 dchatlos@scu.edu
Shelby Baldini Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
551-1767 sbaldini@scu.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Evan Van Becelaere Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
554-2263 evanbecelaere@scu.edu
Sherman Trigg Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Daniel Hicker Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
554-2115 dhicker@scu.edu

Student Services for Student-Athletes

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Mitchell Associate Athletic Director/Compliance and Student Services
551-1782 jrmitchell@scu.edu
Angela Munger Academic Support Manager
554-2264 amunger@scu.edu
Zoë Kranzler Academic Support Manager
554-4568 zkranzler@scu.edu

Ticket Operations & Team Travel

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Savage Assistant Director, Tickets and Marketing
554-2143 msavage@scu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Dan O'Brien Head Baseball Coach
408-554-4882 dobrien@scu.edu
Gabe Ribas Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
408-554-4680 gribas@scu.edu
Keith Beauregard Assistant Coach
408-554-4151 kbeauregard@scu.edu
Sean Riley Assistant Coach
554-6971 smriley@scu.edu
David Tufo Director of Baseball Operations
551-3192 dtufo@scu.edu
Ben Campopiano Director of Baseball Operations
408-551-3192 bcampopiano@scu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Keating Head Coach
554-2339
Sam Scholl Associate Coach
554-4640 sscholl@scu.edu
Jesse Pruitt Assistant Coach
408-554-4692 jpruitt@scu.edu
Kyle Schwan Assistant Coach
408-554-2339 kschwan@scu.edu
Brandon Rosenthal Director of Basketball Operations
408-554-4566 bmrosenthal@scu.edu
Kyle Bailey Men's and Women's Basketball Video Coordinator
408-554-4691 kjbailey@scu.edu
Angela Munger Academic Support Manager
554-2264 amunger@scu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
JR Payne Head Coach
408-554-5344 womensbasketball@scu.edu
Stacy Clinesmith Assistant Coach
554-6984 sclinesmith@scu.edu
Rich Brown Assistant Coach
554-4567 rtbrown@scu.edu
Amanda Brown Assistant Coach
554-5018 ajbrown@scu.edu
Angie Bjorklund Director of Basketball Operations
554-5018 abjorklund@scu.edu
Kyle Bailey Men's and Women's Basketball Video Coordinator
408-554-4691 kjbailey@scu.edu
Angela Munger Academic Support Manager
554-2264 amunger@scu.edu
Daniel Hicker Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
554-2115 dhicker@scu.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track

Name Title Phone Email
Felipe Montoro Cross Country and Track Head Coach
554-4688 mmontoro@scu.edu
Pete Cushman Assistant Coach
408-554-4886 pcushman@scu.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Miller Head Men's Coach
554-5741 rmiller2@scu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Krystal Kelly Head Coach
554-5742 knkelly@scu.edu
Greg Staszko Assistant Coach

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
John Wojtkiewicz Women's Rowing Head Coach
554-4636 jwojtkiewicz@scu.edu
Missy Giorgi Assistant Coach
554-4636 mgiorgi@scu.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Farwell Head Men's Rowing Coach
(408) 348-5041 jfarwell@scu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Cameron Rast Head Coach
554-4784 crast@scu.edu
Eric Yamamoto Associate Head Coach
551-1988 eyamamoto@scu.edu
Ryan Cochrane Assistant Coach
551-4003 rcochrane@scu.edu
Jeff Baicher Volunteer Assistant Coach
554-4003
Larry Jackson Undergraduate Assistant Coach
Dan Gisi Director of Men's Soccer Operations
551-1971 dgisi@scu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Smith Head Coach
554-6989 jsmith@scu.edu
Gregg Murphy Associate Head Coach
554-2713 gmurphy@scu.edu
Curtis McAlister Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
554-4624 cmcalister@scu.edu
Brandi Chastain Volunteer Assistant Coach
554-5384 adbrandi@aol.com
Daniel Hicker Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
554-2115 dhicker@scu.edu
Lisa Oyen Director of Operations
551-3195 loyen@scu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Mize Head Coach
554-5393 lmize@scu.edu
Vanessa Chagoya Assistant Coach
408-554-5063
Amy Servi Assistant Coach
aservi@scu.edu
Corey Valine Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Derek Mills Head Coach
554-4069 dmills@scu.edu
Rudolf Siwy Assistant Coach
554-5761 rsiwy@scu.edu
Aaron Paajanen Assistant Coach
554-4069 apaajanen@scu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Ben Cabell Head Coach
554-4885 bcabell@scu.edu
Tricia Guidace Assistant Coach
554-4885

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Wallace Head Coach
408-554-6981 jwallace@scu.edu
Matt Lyles Assistant Coach
408-554-4676 glyles@scu.edu
Aaron Mansfield Assistant Coach
408-554-2323 amansfield@scu.edu
To Be Announced Volunteer Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Wilbur Head Coach
554-5745 kwilbur@scu.edu
Matthew Burke Undergraduate Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Wilbur Head Coach
554-5745 kwilbur@scu.edu
Amy Burgin Assistant Coach