Broncos Athletics

 
September 15, 2005

All Sports Composite Schedule, 2005-06 Season

Day DateSport OpponentLocationTime/Result
Monday Jan. 2 WBK Fresno State Fresno, Calif. L, 46-64
Friday Jan. 6 WBK Gonzaga* Spokane, Wash. L, 60-70
Saturday Jan. 7 MBK Portland* Santa Clara W, 87-77
Sunday Jan. 8 WBK Portland* Portland, Ore. W, 74-73
Monday Jan. 9 MBK Gonzaga* Santa Clara L, 68-81
Saturday Jan. 14 WBK San Diego* Santa Clara L, 70-85
Monday Jan. 16 MBK San Diego* San Diego, Calif. L, 69-75
Monday Jan. 16 MTEN UC Santa Cruz Santa Clara W, 4-3
Monday Jan. 16 MTEN UC Davis Santa Clara W, 5-0
Thursday Jan. 19 WBK Pepperdine* Santa Clara W, 67-62
Saturday Jan. 21 MBK Loyola Marymount* Los Angeles, Calif. L, 62-72
Saturday Jan. 21 MTEN USC Los Angeles, Calif. L, 2-5
Saturday Jan. 21 WBK Loyola Marymount* Santa Clara W, 71-58
Sunday Jan. 22 MTEN California Berkeley, Calif. L, 2-6
Sunday Jan. 22 WTEN Cal Poly Santa Clara L, 2-5
Monday Jan. 23 MBK Pepperdine* Malibu, Calif. L, 45-65
Wednesday Jan. 25 MTEN Hawaii Santa Clara W, 4-3
Thursday Jan. 26 WBK San Francisco * San Francisco, Calif. W, 66-61
Friday Jan. 27 WTEN Oregon Eugene, Ore. L, 1-6
Saturday Jan. 28 MBK San Francisco* Santa Clara L, 64-72
Saturday Jan. 28 MTEN Oregon Eugene, Ore. L, 2-5
Saturday Jan. 28 WBK San Diego* San Diego, Calif. W, 67-63
Saturday Jan. 28 WTEN Boise State Eugene, Ore. L, 1-6
Saturday Jan. 28 WWP San Jose State San Jose, Calif. L, 6-10
Sunday Jan. 29 WWP CS Monterey Bay Seaside, Calif. W, 17-7
Sunday Jan. 29 MTEN Portland* Portland, Ore. W, 6-1
Sunday Jan. 29 WTEN Portland* Portland, Ore. W, 4-1
Monday Jan. 30 MBK San Diego* Santa Clara L, 66-81