Broncos Athletics

 
March 10, 2006

2006 Spring Soccer Schedule

March 10, 2006

The Santa Clara University men's and women's soccer programs will participate in a number of scrimmages and games this spring, both on the road and at home in Buck Shaw Stadium. The public is invited to attend all events on the schedule.

For directions to Buck Shaw Stadium, please click here.

2006 Santa Clara Spring Soccer Spring Schedule

Day Date Men/Women Opponent Site Time
Saturday April 1 Men Toyota College ClassicTemecula, Calif. all day
Saturday April 8 Men Intra-squad ScrimmageBuck Shaw Stadium canceled
Saturday April 15 Men SCU at San Jose State
SCU vs. Notre Dame de Namur
NDDU at San Jose St.
Valley Christian HS
San Jose, Calif.
--
11:00
12:40
2:20
Saturday April 22 Women Stanford Kicks Against Breast Cancer TournamentStanford, Calif. All Day
Saturday April 22 Men Intra-squad ScrimmageBuck Shaw Stadium 9:00
Saturday April 29 Men SCU vs. Sacramento State
Sacramento St vs. CS Stanislaus
SCU vs. CS Stanislaus
Buck Shaw Stadium 10:00
11:30
1:00
Saturday April 29 Women Cal 7v7 TournamentBerkeley, Calif. All Day
Saturday May 6 Women Sacramento StormBuck Shaw Stadium 1:00
Saturday May 6 Men Intra-squad ScrimmageBuck Shaw Stadium 9:00
Saturday May 13 Men Cal PolyBuck Shaw Stadium 11:00
Monday May 15 Men Golf TournamentCinnabar Hills GC 12 Noon
Friday May 19 Men StanfordStanford, Calif. tba
Thursday May 25 Women StanfordBuck Shaw Stadium 7:00
Saturday June 5 Men Intra-squad ScrimmageBuck Shaw Stadium tba