Broncos Athletics

 

All Sports Composite Schedule, 2004-05 Season

May

Day DateSport OpponentLocationTime/Result
Sunday May. 1 BASE Gonzaga Santa Clara W, 4-1
Sunday May. 1 CREW WIRA Championships Lake Natoma, Calif. -
Sunday May 1 SOFT San Diego* Marsalli Park W, 13-5, L, 6-11
Sunday May 1 WWP UC San Diego Davis, Calif. L, 7-10
Friday May 6 BASE San Francisco Santa Clara 6 p.m.
Saturday May 7 BASE San Francisco Santa Clara 1 p.m.
Sunday May 8 BASE San Francisco Santa Clara 1 p.m.
Tuesday May 10 BASE Stanford Santa Clara 6 p.m.
Fri-Sat. May 13-14 CREW Dad Vails Regatta Philadelphia, Penn. All Day
Friday May 13 BASE Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. 3 p.m.
Friday May 13 CREW PCRC Championships Sacramento, Calif. All Day
Saturday May 14 BASE Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. 1 p.m.
Sunday May 15 BASE Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. 1 p.m.
Friday May 20 BASE Portland Santa Clara 6 p.m.
Saturday May 21 BASE Portland Santa Clara 1 p.m.
Sunday May 22 BASE Portland Santa Clara 1 p.m.
Friday May 27 BASE WCC Championship TBA TBA
Saturday May 28 BASE WCC Championship TBA TBA

June

Day DateSport OpponentLocationTime/Result