Broncos Athletics

 

All Sports Composite Schedule, 2004-05 Season

Day DateSport OpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday Feb. 1 SOFT San Francisco State San Francisco, Calif. L, 1-2
Tuesday Feb. 1 SOFT San Francisco State San Francisco, Calif. W, 3-1
Thursday Feb. 3 MBK Portland* Portland, Ore. L, 62-75
Thursday Feb. 3 WBK Portland* Santa Clara W, 95-58
Friday Feb. 4 BASE Utah Santa Clara W, 5-4
Friday Feb.4 SOFT Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 0-9
Saturday Feb. 5 BASE Utah Santa Clara W, 5-3
Saturday Feb. 5 MBK Gonzaga* Spokane, Wash. L, 75-92
Saturday Feb. 5 SOFT Pacific Stanford, Calif. L, 0-4
Saturday Feb. 5 SOFT Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 4-19
Saturday Feb. 5 WBK Gonzaga* Santa Clara L, 61-66
Saturday Feb. 5 WWP UC Santa Cruz Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 12-2
Saturday Feb. 5 WWP Sonoma State Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 8-7
Saturday Feb. 5 WWP Cal State Monterey Bay Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 16-3
Sunday Feb. 6 BASE Utah Santa Clara W, 6-3
Sunday Feb. 6 SOFT Pacific Stanford, Calif. L, 2-3
Monday Feb. 7 MGOLF Carson Daly Invitational Santa Clarita, Calif. 3rd, 591
Tuesday Feb. 8 MGOLF Carson Daly Invitational Santa Clarita, Calif. 4th, 895
Wednesday Feb. 9 SOFT San Jose State Marsalli Park W, 4-2
Wednesday Feb. 9 SOFT San Jose State Marsalli Park W, 8-3
Friday Feb. 11 MBK Saint Mary's* Santa Clara W, 78-76
Saturday Feb. 12 SOFT UC Davis Davis, Calif. W, 3-2
Saturday Feb. 12 SOFT UC Davis Davis, Calif. W, 3-1
Saturday Feb. 12 WBK Saint Mary's* Moraga, Calif. W, 70-55
Saturday Feb. 12 WTEN UC Riverside Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 5-2
Saturday Feb. 12 WWP Cal State Hayward Hayward, Calif. W, 15-6
Saturday Feb. 12 WWP Sonoma State Sonoma, Calif. W, 8-7
Sunday Feb. 13 BASE San Diego State San Diego, Calif. L, 4-8
Sunday Feb. 13 BASE San Diego State San Diego, Calif. W, 8-3
Sunday Feb. 13 WTEN UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 2-5
Sunday Feb. 13 WWP Cal State Monterey Bay Santa Clara W, 17-4
Wednesday Feb. 16 BASE Sacramento State Santa Clara W, 7-4
Wednesday Feb. 16 WTEN Hawaii Santa Clara W, 4-2
Thursday Feb. 17 MBK Pepperdine* Santa Clara L, 93-97
Thursday Feb. 17 WBK Pepperdine* Malibu, Calif. W, 72-53
Thursday Feb. 17 WTEN Washington State Santa Clara L, 2-4
Friday Feb. 18 SOFT Utah San Diego, Calif. W, 3-2
Friday Feb. 18 SOFT Central Michigan San Diego, Calif. L, 0-2
Friday Feb. 18 MTEN San Francisco* Santa Clara W, 4-2
Saturday Feb. 19 WWP Pacific Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 5-7
Saturday Feb. 19 WWP Sonoma State Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 11-2
Saturday Feb. 19 WBK Loyola Marymount* Los Angeles, Calif. L, 52-63
Saturday Feb. 19 MBK Loyola Marymount* Santa Clara W, 78-70
Saturday Feb. 19 MTEN Utah Santa Clara L, 1-5
Sunday Feb. 20 BASE Washington Santa Clara W, 5-2
Sunday Feb. 20 BASE Washington Santa Clara L, 2-13
Sunday Feb. 20 WWP CS Bakersfield Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 10-7
Sunday Feb. 20 WWP UC Davis Club Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 13-1
Monday Feb. 21 WGOLF USF/SJSU Bay Area Classic San Jose, Calif. 12th, 345
Monday Feb. 21 BASE Washington Santa Clara L, 2-3
Monday Feb. 21 MTEN UC Santa Barbara Santa Clara W, 5-2
Tuesday Feb. 22 WGOLF USF/SJSU Bay Area Classic San Jose, Calif. 12th, 678
Tuesday Feb. 22 WTEN San Jose State Santa Clara W, 6-1
Wednesday Feb. 23 SOFT California Berkeley, Calif. L, 0-6
Wednesday Feb. 23 SOFT California Berkeley, Calif. L, 0-6
Thursday Feb. 24 MBK San Francisco* San Francisco L, 70-73
Thursday Feb. 24 WBK San Francisco* Santa Clara W, 82-76
Friday Feb. 25 WWP USC Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 4-16
Friday Feb. 25 WWP UC Irvine Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 4-6
Friday Feb. 25 BASE Cal Poly Santa Clara L, 2-11
Friday Feb. 25 MTEN Fresno State Fresno, Calif. L, 3-4
Friday Feb. 25 WTEN San Francisco* San Francisco, Calif. W, 5-2
Saturday Feb. 26 BASE Cal Poly Santa Clara W, 8-5
Saturday Feb. 26 MBK San Diego* San Diego, Calif. L, 73-87
Saturday Feb. 26 WBK San Diego* Santa Clara L, 71-73
Saturday Feb. 26 MTEN Rice Fresno, Calif. L, 1-6
Saturday Feb. 26 SOFT Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. W, 4-2
Saturday Feb. 26 SOFT Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. W, 3-2
Saturday Feb. 26 WWP CS San Bernardino Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 7-3
Sunday Feb. 27 BASE Cal Poly Santa Clara W, 3-0
Sunday Feb. 27 WWP CSU Northridge Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 6-7
Sunday Feb. 27 WWP Pacific Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 7-9