Broncos Athletics

 
October 18, 2004

All Sports Composite Schedule, 2004-05 Season

Day DateSport OpponentLocationResult
Wednesday Dec. 1 MBK San Jose State Santa Clara W, 73-60
Friday Dec. 3 WBK San Jose State San Jose, Calif. W, 75-74
Friday Dec. 3 WSOC Notre Dame Cary, N.C. L, 01
Friday Dec. 3 VB Kansas Seattle, Wash. L, 1-3
Saturday Dec. 4 MBK Montana Missoula, Mont. W, 77-75
Sunday Dec. 5 WBK UC Davis Santa Clara W, 90-42
Saturday Dec. 11 WBK Minnesota Santa Clara L, 42-69
Sunday Dec. 12 MBK Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. L, 89-98
Tuesday Dec. 14 MBK UC Irvine Santa Clara L, 58-70
Thursday Dec. 16 WBK Wisconsin Madison, Wis. L, 91-104
Saturday Dec. 18 MBK Chico State Santa Clara W, 87-74
Saturday Dec. 18 WBK UW-Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. L, 69-85
Tuesday Dec. 21 WBK Tulsa Santa Clara L, 71-79
Wednesday Dec. 22 MBK Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. L, 63-68
Tuesday Dec. 28 MBK Central Connecticut State Santa Clara L, 68-80
Tuesday Dec. 28 WBK Nevada Santa Clara W, 78-71
Wednesday Dec. 29 MBK Yale Santa Clara L, 84-90 (OT)
Thursday Dec. 30 WBK Portland State Santa Clara W, 78-62
Friday Dec. 31 MBK Brigham Young Provo, Utah W, 79-52