Broncos Athletics

 
October 18, 2004

All Sports Composite Schedule, 2004-05 Season

Day DateSport OpponentLocationTime/Result
Monday Nov. 1 MBK Holy Names College# Santa Clara W, 93-78
Mon. - Wed. Nov. 1-3 MGOLF Hawaii Invitational Oahu, Hawaii t5th, 878
Friday Nov. 5 WBK San Francisco State# Santa Clara W, 100-63
Friday Nov. 5 MSOC Gonzaga* Santa Clara W, 2-0
Friday Nov. 5 MWP UC Davis Santa Clara L, 7-8
Saturday Nov. 6 WSOC Pepperdine* Santa Clara W, 1-0
Saturday Nov. 6 VB San Diego* Santa Clara L, 1-3
Saturday Nov. 6 MWP Long Beach State Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 4-11
Sunday Nov. 7 MBK CS Stanislaus# Santa Clara W, 80-38
Sunday Nov. 7 MSOC Portland* Santa Clara L, 1-2
Sunday Nov. 7 MWP California Berkeley, Calif. L, 3-14
Mon. - Tues. Nov. 8-9 MGOLF Countrywide Intercollegiate Simi Valley, Calif. 2nd, 869
Mon. - Tues. Nov. 8-9 WGOLF Cal Poly Invitational San Luis Obispo, Calif. 3rd, 626
Friday Nov. 12 MBK Duquesne Albuquerque, N.M. W, 74-65
Friday Nov. 12 MSOC Loyola Marymount* Santa Clara W, 1-0
Friday Nov. 12 WSOC California Santa Clara W, 2-1
Friday Nov. 12 VB Saint Mary's* Santa Clara L, 1-3
Saturday Nov. 13 CREW Head of the Lagoon Foster City, Calif. 1st, WV4, WV8
Saturday Nov. 13 MBK New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. L, 59-93
Saturday Nov. 13 XC NCAA West Regional Fresno, Calif. M 19th, W 25th
Saturday Nov. 13 VB San Francisco* Santa Clara W, 3-1
Saturday Nov. 13 MWP Pacific Stockton, Calif. L, 7-10
Sunday Nov. 14 MBK North Carolina A&T Albuquerque, N.M. W, 90-52
Sunday Nov. 14 MSOC San Diego* Santa Clara W, 1-0
Sunday Nov. 14 WSOC Stanford Santa Clara W, 1-0 (2OT)
Monday Nov. 15 WBK UC Santa Cruz# Santa Clara W, 101-37
Thursday Nov. 18 MWP UC Davis Davis, Calif. L, 4-8
Friday Nov. 19 MSOC California Berkeley, Calif. L, 1-2 (OT)
Friday Nov. 19 MWP UC Santa Cruz Davis, Calif. W, 9-3
Friday Nov. 19 MWP Whittier Davis, Calif. L, 11-12
Friday Nov. 19 MBK North Carolina Oakland, Calif. W, 77-66
Friday Nov. 19 VB Pepperdine* Malibu, Calif. W, 3-2
Saturday Nov. 20 WSOC North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 1-0 (OT)
Saturday Nov. 20 VB Loyola Marymount* Los Angeles, Calif. L, 1-3
Saturday Nov. 20 MWP Air Force Davis, Calif. L, 6-9
Monday Nov. 22 WBK Fresno State Santa Clara L, 71-76
Tuesday Nov. 23 MBK Pacific Stockton, Calif. L, 65-71
Tuesday Nov. 23 VB Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 0-3
Friday Nov. 26 WBK Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii W, 75-68
Saturday Nov. 27 WBK Michigan State Honolulu, Hawaii L, 59-81
Saturday Nov. 27 WSOC Illinois Santa Clara W, 2-0
Sunday Nov. 28 MBK Stanford Santa Clara W, 86-76
Sunday Nov. 28 WBK Gerogia Honolulu, Hawaii L, 68-87