Broncos Athletics

 
October 18, 2004

2004-05 All-Sports Composite Schedule

Day DateSport OpponentLocationResult
Wednesday Sept. 1 VB Sacramento State Santa Clara W, 3-2
Thursday Sept. 2 MSOC Massachusetts San Francisco, Calif. W, 3-0
Friday Sept. 3 WSOC SMU South Bend, Ind. W, 2-1 (2OT)
Saturday Sept. 4 XC Bronco Invitational Belmont, Calif. W, 1st, M 1st
Saturday Sept. 4 MSOC UC Davis San Francisco, Calif. W, 4-1
Saturday Sept. 4 VB Arkansas Santa Clara W, 3-2
Sunday Sept. 5 WSOC Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 2-5
Sunday Sept. 5 VB Pacific Santa Clara W, 3-0
Sunday Sept. 5 MWP Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 4-16
Thursday Sept. 9 VB UCLA Honolulu, Hawaii L, 0-3
Friday Sept. 10 MSOC George Mason Fairfax, Va. W, 1-0
Friday Sept. 10 WSOC Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. L, 0-1
Friday Sept. 10 VB Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii L, 1-3
Friday Sept. 10 MWP Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. L, 6-8
Saturday Sept. 11 XC Fresno State Invitational Fresno, Calif. M 5th, W 6th
Saturday Sept. 11 VB Southwest Missouri State Honolulu, Hawaii W, 3-0
Saturday Sept. 11 MWP Pepperdine Redlands, Calif. L, 6-16
Saturday Sept. 11 MWP UC San Diego Redlands, Calif. L, 3-10
Sunday Sept. 12 MSOC Loyola College Fairfax, Va. W, 2-1
Sunday Sept. 12 WSOC Rhode Island Piscataway, N.J. W, 6-0
Sunday Sept. 12 MWP Redlands Redlands, Calif. L, 4-5
Sunday Sept. 12 MWP Chapman Redlands, Calif. W, 11-6
Tuesday Sept. 14 MWP Pacific Stockton, Calif. L, 5-10
Thursday Sept. 16 MSOC San Jose State Santa Clara W, 2-1
Fri. - Sat. Sept. 17-18 MGOLF UCLA Gold Rush Beaumont, Calif. 21st, 915
Friday Sept. 17 WSOC Yale Stanford, Calif. W, 2-0
Friday Sept. 17 VB Appalachian State Fort Worth, Texas W, 3-0
Saturday Sept. 18 MSOC Davidson Santa Clara W, 3-0
Saturday Sept. 18 VB Arkansas - Little Rock Fort Worth, Texas W, 3-0
Saturday Sept. 18 VB TCU Fort Worth, Texas W, 3-0
Sunday Sept. 19 WSOC CS Fullerton Stanford, Calif. W, 1-0
Sunday Sept. 19 MWP UC Santa Cruz Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 13-14
Friday Sept. 24 MSOC Stanford Stanford, Calif. W, 2-0
Friday Sept. 24 WSOC Marquette Santa Clara W, 2-0
Friday Sept. 24 VB San Jose State San Jose, Calif. W, 3-1
Fri.-Sun. Sept. 24-26 MTEN UOP Tiger Fall Classic Stockton, Calif. --
Fri.-Sun. Sept. 24-26 WTEN Bulldog Classic Fresno, Calif. --
Saturday Sept. 25 XC Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. M 13th, W 17th
Saturday Sept. 25 MWP Whittier Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 14-11
Saturday Sept. 25 MWP Claremont Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 7-8
Sunday Sept. 26 MSOC California Berkeley, Calif. L, 0-1
Sunday Sept. 26 WSOC Denver Santa Clara W, 1-0
Sunday Sept. 26 MWP LaVerne Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 12-7
Sunday Sept. 26 MWP UC San Diego Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 4-11
Mon. - Tues. Sept. 27-28 MGOLF Pacific Intercollegiate Stockton, Calif. 6th, 907
Mon. - Tues. Sept. 27-28 WGOLF Sacramento State Invitational Fresno, Calif. 2nd, 628
Tuesday Sept. 28 VB California Santa Clara W, 3-0
Thursday Sept. 30 WSOC Stanford Santa Clara T, 0-0 (2OT)