Broncos Athletics

 

All Sports Composite Schedule - 2003-04 Season

Day DateSport OpponentLocationTime/Result
Thursday April 1 WWP Brown Santa Clara L, 4-8
Friday April 2 BASE Portland Santa Clara W, 4-1
Saturday April 3 BASE Portland Santa Clara W, 13-11
Saturday April 3 SOFT Portland State Santa Clara L, 1-2, L, 1-2
Saturday April 3 WTEN UC Davis Santa Clara W, 6-1
Saturday April 3 WWP Sonoma State Sonoma, Calif. W, 10-2
Sunday April 3-4 CREW San Diego Crew Classic San Diego, Calif. --
Sunday April 4 BASE Portland Santa Clara L, 4-5
Sunday April 4 SOFT Portland State Santa Clara W, 2-0, W, 1-0
Sunday April 4 MTEN Portland Santa Clara W, 5-2
Sunday April 4 MTEN Sacramento State Santa Clara W, 6-1
Sunday April 4 WWP Santa Cruz Santa Clara W, 15-5
Mon. - Tues. April 5-6 MGOLF UCSB/Bite Invitational Santa Barbara, Calif. T-10th, 907
Mon. - Tues. April 5-6 WGOLF Matador Spring Invitational Simi Valley, Calif. 1st, 610
Wednesday April 7 SOFT UC Davis Santa Clara W, 1-0, W, 3-0
Wednesday April 7 WTEN San Jose State Los Gatos, Calif. W, 6-1
Thursday April 8 BASE San Diego San Diego, Calif. L, 6-7 (10)
Friday April 9 SOFT Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. L, 3-5, L, 0-5
Saturday April 10 BASE San Diego (DH) San Diego, Calif. L, 5-8, L, 1-12 (7)
Saturday April 10 SOFT Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. W, 6-4, W, 2-1 (8)
Saturday April 10 WTEN Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif. L, 1-6
Saturday April 10 WWP Cal Poly San Luis Obispo W, 8-1
Mon. - Tues. April 12-13 MGOLF WCC Championships Madera, Calif. 8th, 921
Mon. - Tues. April 12-13 WGOLF WCC Championships Madera, Calif. 3rd, 928
Tuesday April 13 BASE Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 3-12
Tuesday April 13 SOFT California Santa Clara L, 0-5
Thursday April 15 MTEN Pacific Stockton, Calif. L, 2-5
Friday April 16 BASE Loyola Marymount Santa Clara L, 0-8
Friday April 16 WTEN San Francisco Santa Clara W, 5-2
Saturday April 17 BASE Loyola Marymount Santa Clara W, 7-5
Sunday April 17 MCREW USC Invitational Regatta Ballona Creek, Calif. 2nd
Saturday April 17 SOFT Saint Mary's Santa Clara W, 4-2, W, 6-2
Saturday April 17 MTEN Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif. W, 6-1
Saturday April 17 WTEN Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif. L, 2-5
Sat. - Sun. April 17-18 MGOLF U.S. Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif. 18th, 906
Saturday April 17 WWP CS Hayward Hayward, Calif. W, 9-3
Sunday April 18 BASE Loyola Marymount Santa Clara L, 7-12
Sunday April 18 SOFT Saint Mary's Santa Clara W, 4-1 (8), W, 10-0
Sunday April 18 WWP Alumni Game Santa Clara W, 16-7
Friday April 23 BASE Saint Mary's Santa Clara W, 6-5
Friday April 23 MTEN Saint Mary's Santa Clara W, 4-1
Friday April 23 WTEN Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif. W, 4-3
Friday April 23 WWP CS Bakersfield Los Angeles, Calif. L, 8-12
Saturday April 24 BASE Saint Mary's Santa Clara L, 5-9
Saturday April 24 CREW UC Davis Dual Los Gatos, Calif. --
Saturday April 24 SOFT San Diego San Diego, Calif. W, 3-1, W, 7-1
Saturday April 24 MTEN San Diego Santa Clara L, 3-4
Saturday April 24 WTEN Pepperdine Moraga, Calif. L, 0-4
Saturday April 24 WWP Sonoma State Los Angeles, Calif. W, 7-4
Saturday April 24 WWP Chapman Los Angeles, Calif. W, 13-7
Sunday April 25 BASE Saint Mary's Santa Clara W, 14-6
Sunday April 25 SOFT San Diego San Diego, Calif. W, 9-0 (5), W, 5-4
Sunday April 25 MTEN Loyola Marymount Santa Clara L, 2-4
Sunday April 25 WTEN Loyola Marymount Moraga, Calif. L, 0-4
Sunday April 25 WWP CS San Bernardino TBA W, 6-5 (OT)
Tuesday April 27 BASE Stanford Santa Clara L, 8-12
Friday April 30 BASE Gonzaga Spokane, Wash. L, 1-10
Sunday April 30 CREW WCC Championships Sacramento, Calif. 2nd (M), 4th (W)