Broncos Athletics

 

All Sports Composite Schedule - 2003-04 Season

Day DateSport OpponentLocationTime/Result
Sunday Feb. 1 BASE UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. W, 12-6
Sunday Feb. 1 SOFT UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 0-1
Monday Feb. 2 WTEN Hawaii Santa Clara Cancelled
Wednesday Feb. 4 MTEN San Francisco San Francisco, Calif. L, 3-4
Thursday Feb. 5 MBK San Diego Santa Clara W, 74-69
Thursday Feb. 5 WBK San Diego San Diego, Calif. W, 60-52
Friday Feb. 6 SOFT Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. L, 0-4
Friday Feb. 6 WTEN San Francisco San Francisco, Calif. W, 4-3
Saturday Feb. 7 MBK San Diego San Diego, Calif. L, 71-74
Sunday Feb. 7 CREW Indoor Testing Sacramento, Calif. --
Saturday Feb. 7 SOFT San Diego State Long Beach, Calif. L, 5-6
Saturday Feb. 7 SOFT UCLA Long Beach , Calif. L, 0-4
Saturday Feb. 7 WTEN Pacific Santa Clara L, 3-4
Saturday Feb. 7 WWP California Stanford, Calif. L, 6-21
Saturday Feb. 7 WWP Hawaii Stanford, Calif. L, 5-13
Sunday Feb. 8 SOFT Washington Long Beach, Calif. L, 0-1
Sunday Feb. 8 SOFT Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. L, 0-4
Sunday Feb. 8 WWP UCLA Stanford, Calif. L, 1-13
Sunday Feb. 8 WWP San Jose State Stanford, Calif. L, 1-11
Monday Feb. 9 BASE BYU Santa Clara W, 9-3
Monday Feb. 9 MGOLF Spring Shootout Gilroy, Calif. W, 312
Tuesday Feb. 10 BASE BYU Santa Clara L, 10-11
Thursday Feb. 12 MBK Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. L, 48-66
Thursday Feb. 12 WBK Loyola Marymount Santa Clara L, 53-58
Friday Feb. 13 BASE San Diego State Santa Clara W, 6-2
Friday Feb. 13 SOFT Pacific Stanford, Calif. L, 0-2
Friday Feb. 13 SOFT Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 0-5
Saturday Feb. 14 BASE San Diego State Santa Clara W, 7-5
Saturday Feb. 14 MBK Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. L, 90-93
Saturday Feb. 14 WBK Pepperdine Santa Clara L, 53-73
Saturday Feb. 14 SOFT vs. Missouri Stanford, Calif. W, 4-3 (9)
Saturday Feb. 14 SOFT Pacific Stanford, Calif. W, 2-0
Saturday Feb. 14 MTEN Fresno State Santa Clara L, 3-4
Saturday Feb. 14 WTEN UC Riverside Santa Clara W, 6-1
Saturday Feb. 14 WWP Sonoma State Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 13-5
Saturday Feb. 14 WWP CS San Bernardino Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 8-6
Sunday Feb. 15 BASE San Diego State Santa Clara L, 0-4
Sunday Feb. 15 SOFT Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 1-4
Sunday Feb. 15 WWP CS Bakersfield Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 7-10
Sunday Feb. 15 WWP Occidental Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 13-8
Monday Feb. 16 MTEN Cal Poly Santa Clara W, 4-2
Tues. - Wed. Feb. 17-18 WGOLF Bay Area Classic Vallejo, Calif. 9th, 675
Thursday Feb. 19 WBK San Diego Santa Clara W, 85-56
Friday Feb. 20 BASE Washington Sacramento, Calif. L, 3-5
Saturday Feb. 21 BASE Cal Poly Sacramento, Calif. L, 4-12
Saturday Feb. 21 MBK Saint Mary's Santa Clara L, 40-70
Saturday Feb. 21 WBK Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif. L, 60-74
Saturday Feb. 21 WTEN Wyoming Portland, Ore. L, 3-4
Saturday Feb. 21 WWP Arizona State Davis, Calif. L, 2-10
Saturday Feb. 21 WWP Pacific Davis, Calif. W, 10-8
Sunday Feb. 22 BASE Saint Mary's Sacramento, Calif. W, 5-3
Sunday Feb. 22 MTEN UC Irvine Irvine, Calif. L, 3-4
Sunday Feb. 22 WTEN Portland Portland, Ore. W, 4-3
Sunday Feb. 22 WWP CS Northridge Davis, Calif. L, 1-5
Sunday Feb. 22 WWP UC Davis Davis, Calif. L, 2-11
Mon. - Tues. Feb. 23-24 MGOLF UC Irvine Anteater Invitational Santa Ana, Calif. 5th, 892
Tuesday Feb. 24 BASE Pacific Santa Clara W, 8-3
Thursday Feb. 26 MBK Portland Portland, Ore. W, 55-54
Thursday Feb. 26 WBK Gonzaga Santa Clara L, 67-80
Friday Feb. 27 BASE Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. L, 3-10
Friday Feb. 27 WTEN Saint Mary's Santa Clara W, 6-1
Saturday Feb. 28 BASE Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif W, 9-6
Saturday Feb. 28 MBK Gonzaga Spokane, Wash. L, 64-80
Saturday Feb. 28 WBK Portland Santa Clara L, 73-83
Saturday Feb. 28 MTEN Loyola Marymount Santa Clara W, 5-2
Saturday Feb. 28 WTEN UC Santa Barbara Santa Clara L, 3-4
Sunday Feb. 29 BASE Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. W, 5-3
Sunday Feb. 29 MTEN Saint Mary's Santa Clara W, 5-2
Sunday Feb. 29 WWP Sonoma State Santa Clara W, 14-5