Broncos Athletics

 
August 18, 2003

All Sports Composite Schedule - 2003-04 Season

Day DateSport OpponentLocationTime/Result
Monday Dec. 1 MBK Holy Names College Santa Clara W, 90-62
Monday Dec. 1 WBK Sacramento State Sacramento W, 79-69
Wednesday Dec. 3 MBK San Jose State San Jose, Calif. W, 66-64
Thursday Dec. 4 WBK BYU Santa Clara L, 63-75
Friday Dec. 5 VB Utah Seattle, Wash. L, 2-3
Saturday Dec. 6 MBK Montana State Bozeman, Mont. W, 74-56
Saturday Dec. 6 MSOC Michigan Santa Clara W, 3-1
Sunday Dec. 7 WBK Nevada Reno, Nev. W, 60-53
Friday Dec. 12 MSOC Indiana Columbus, Ohio L, 0-1 (2OT)
Saturday Dec. 13 MBK Pacific Santa Clara W, 72-61
Saturday Dec. 13 WBK Fresno State Fresno, Calif. L, 61-71
Monday Dec. 15 MBK Eastern Washington Cheyney, Wash. L, 64-75
Tuesday Dec. 16 WBK Oregon Santa Clara L, 56-68
Wednesday Dec. 17 MBK Oregon Eugene, Ore. L, 71-94
Thursday Dec. 18 WBK Oklahoma State Santa Clara L, 87-91 (OT)
Saturday Dec. 20 MBK Mississippi State Santa Clara L, 61-66
Sunday Dec. 21 WBK San Jose State Santa Clara L, 62-75
Monday Dec. 22 MBK Maryland, Baltimore Co. Santa Clara W, 65-63
Monday Dec. 29 MBK UW-Milwaukee Santa Clara W, 66-64
Monday Dec. 29 WBK Alabama Santa Clara L, 65-67
Tuesday Dec. 30 MBK BYU Santa Clara L, 66-68