Broncos Athletics

 
August 18, 2003

All Sports Composite Schedule - 2003-04 Season

Day DateSport OpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday Nov. 1 XC WCC Championships Belmont, Calif. 2nd (W), 3rd (M)
Saturday Nov. 1 MSOC Saint Mary's* Moraga, Calif. W, 2-1
Saturday Nov. 1 VB Gonzaga* Santa Clara W, 3-1
Sunday Nov. 2 WSOC Portland* Santa Clara W, 2-1 (2OT)
Sunday Nov. 2 MWP vs. UCLA Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 3-13
Mon. - Tues. Nov. 3-4 MGOLF Hawaii Invitational Oahu, Hawaii 11th, 927
Tues. - Wed. Nov. 4-5 WGOLF Hawaii Invitational Kapolei, Hawaii 15th, 947
Wednesday Nov. 5 WBK Bay Area Pro-Am# Santa Clara L, 74-91
Saturday Nov. 8 MSOC San Diego* Santa Clara W, 2-0
Saturday Nov. 8 WSOC Gonzaga* Spokane, Wash. W, 5-1
Saturday Nov. 8 VB San Diego* San Diego, Calif. W, 3-1
Wednesday Nov. 12 WBK Team Concept# Santa Clara L, 63-77
Friday Nov. 14 WSOC Stanford Santa Clara W, 1-0
Friday Nov. 14 VB Saint Mary's* Moraga, Calif. W, 3-2
Friday Nov. 14 MWP UC Santa Cruz Santa Clara W, 12-7
Saturday Nov. 15 XC NCAA West Regional Portland, Ore. 13th (W), 22nd (M)
Saturday Nov. 15 MSOC Loyola Marymount* Los Angeles, Calif. L, 0-3
Saturday Nov. 15 VB San Francisco* San Francisco, Calif. W, 3-0
Saturday Nov. 15 MWP UC Davis Santa Clara W, 12-10
Sunday Nov. 16 WSOC Arizona State Santa Clara W, 1-0
Monday Nov. 17 MBK Olympic Club# Santa Clara W, 82-68
Friday Nov. 21 MSOC SMU Santa Clara T, 1-1 (4-1 PK)
Sunday Nov. 23 WSOC Portland Portland, Ore. T, 0-0 (4-2 PK)
Friday Nov. 21 VB Pepperdine* Santa Clara L, 2-3
Saturday Nov. 22 VB Loyola Marymount* Santa Clara W, 3-2
Sunday Nov. 23 WBK UW- Green Bay Santa Clara L, 53-67
Monday Nov. 24 MBK Hawaii Lahaina, Hawaii L, 43-56
Tuesday Nov. 25 MBK Villanova Lahaina, Hawaii L, 51-53 (OT)
Tuesday Nov. 25 WBK Pacific Stockton, Calif. W, 60-59
Tuesday Nov. 25 VB Stanford Santa Clara L, 1-3
Wednesday Nov. 26 MBK Central Michigan Lahaina, Hawaii W, 76-62
Wednesday Nov. 26 MSOC Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. W, 1-0 (OT)
Friday Nov. 28 WBK Georgia Santa Clara L, 65-77
Friday Nov. 28 WSOC North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 0-3
Saturday Nov. 29 MBK Fresno State Santa Clara W, 69-64
Sunday Nov. 30 MSOC Coastal Carolina Santa Clara W, 3-2 (OT)