Broncos Athletics

 
August 18, 2003

All Sports Composite Schedule - 2003-04 Season

Day DateSport OpponentLocationTime/Result
Thursday Oct. 2 MSOC Stanford Santa Clara T, 1-1 (2OT)
Friday Oct. 3 WSOC Stanford Stanford, Calif. W, 2-0
Friday Oct. 3 VB Gonzaga* Spokane, Wash. W, 3-1
Fri. - Mon. Oct. 3-6 MTEN ITA All-American Pre-Qualifying Chattanooga, Tenn. --
Saturday Oct. 4 XC San Francisco State Invitational San Francisco, Calif. --
Saturday Oct. 4 XC Willamette Invitational Salem, Ore. 5th (W), 13th (M)
Saturday Oct. 4 VB Portland* Portland, Ore. W, 3-0
Saturday Oct. 4 MWP Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 2-16
Saturday Oct. 4 MWP UC Santa Barbara Stanford, Calif. L, 7-8
Sunday Oct. 5 MSOC Sacramento State Santa Clara W, 2-0
Sunday Oct. 5 WSOC TCU Stanford, Calif. W, 1-0
Sunday Oct. 5 MWP Navy Stanford, Calif. L, 6-8
Sunday Oct. 5 MWP UC Santa Cruz Stanford, Calif. W, 7-6
Mon. - Tues. Oct. 6-7 WGOLF Sacramento State Fall Invite Fresno, Calif. 1st, 620
Wednesday Oct. 8 VB California Berkeley, Calif. L, 2-3
Friday Oct. 10 WSOC CS Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. T, 2-2 (2OT)
Friday Oct. 10 MWP Chaminade Claremont, Calif. W, 12-6
Friday Oct. 10 MWP Whittier Claremont, Calif. W, 10-4
Fri. - Sun. Oct. 10-12 MTEN Fresno State Bulldog Classic Fresno, Calif. --
Fri. - Sun. Oct. 10-12 WTEN ASU Tournament Tempe, Ariz. --
Saturday Oct. 11 MSOC San Francisco* San Francisco, Calif. W, 2-1
Saturday Oct. 11 VB San Diego* Santa Clara W, 3-0
Saturday Oct. 11 MWP BYU-Hawaii Claremont, Calif. W, 9-7 (2OT)
Saturday Oct. 11 MWP Pomona-Pitzer Claremont, Calif. W, 10-5
Sunday Oct. 12 WSOC San Diego* San Diego, Calif. W, 3-0
Friday Oct. 17 WSOC Loyola Marymount* Santa Clara W, 4-1
Friday Oct. 17 VB San Francisco* Santa Clara W, 3-0
Fri. - Mon. Oct. 17-20 MTEN ITA Regional Championships Eugene, Ore. --
Fri. - Sun. Oct. 17-19 WTEN St. Mary's Invitational Moraga, Calif. --
Saturday Oct. 18 XC Santa Clara Invitational Sunnyvale, Calif. 1st (W), 1st (M)
Saturday Oct. 18 MSOC Gonzaga* Santa Clara W, 2-1
Saturday Oct. 18 VB Saint Mary's* Santa Clara W, 3-0
Saturday Oct. 18 MWP UC Davis Davis, Calif. L, 8-9
Sunday Oct. 19 WSOC Pepperdine* Santa Clara W, 5-0
Sunday Oct. 19 MWP Cal Maritime Santa Clara W, 18-9
Sun. - Mon. Oct. 19-20 WGOLF Lady Aztec Invitational San Diego, Calif. 7th, 913
Mon. - Tues. Oct. 20-21 MGOLF CSN Countrywide Intercollegiate Simi Valley, Calif. 18th, 915
Friday Oct. 24 WSOC San Francisco* San Francisco, Calif. W, 2-1
Friday Oct. 24 VB Loyola Marymount* Los Angeles, Calif. L, 2-3
Fri. - Sun. Oct. 24-26 WTEN ITA Regional Tournament Stanford, Calif. --
Saturday Oct. 25 XC Shoreline Invitational Mountain View, Calif. --
Saturday Oct. 25 MSOC Portland* Santa Clara W, 1-0 (2OT)
Saturday Oct. 25 VB Pepperdine* Malibu, Calif. L, 1-3
Saturday Oct. 25 MWP UC Davis Davis, Calif. L, 5-7
Saturday Oct. 25 MWP Brown Davis, Calif. W, 11-5
Sunday Oct. 26 WSOC Saint Mary's* Moraga, Calif. T, 0-0 (2OT)
Sunday Oct. 26 MWP UC San Diego Davis, Calif. L, 4-11
Sunday Oct. 26 MWP UC Santa Cruz Davis, Calif. L, 7-12
Mon. - Tues. Oct. 27-28 MGOLF SCU Invitational San Jose, Calif. 1st, 895
Friday Oct. 31 VB Portland* Santa Clara W, 3-0