Broncos Athletics

 

All Sports Composite Schedule - 2003-04 Season

Day DateSport OpponentLocationTime/Result
Thursday Sept. 4 WSOC Pacific Santa Clara W, 6-1
Thursday Sept. 4 VB Arizona Tucson, Ariz. W, 3-1
Friday Sept. 5 MSOC Creighton Los Angeles, Calif. T, 0-0 (2OT)
Friday Sept. 5 VB Rhode Island Tucson, Ariz. W, 3-0
Friday Sept. 5 VB San Diego State Tucson, Ariz. W, 3-1
Saturday Sept. 6 VB Miami Tucson, Ariz. W, 3-2
Sunday Sept. 7 MSOC SMU Los Angeles, Calif. W, 3-1
Sunday Sept. 7 WSOC California Santa Clara T, 0-0 (2OT)
Friday Sept. 12 MSOC Holy Cross San Francisco, Calif. W, 1-0
Friday Sept. 12 WSOC Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L, 1-4
Friday Sept. 12 VB Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. L, 1-3
Saturday Sept. 13 XC Aggie Open Davis, Calif. t2nd (W), 3rd (M)
Saturday Sept. 13 VB Georgia Tech Lincoln, Neb. L, 0-3
Saturday Sept. 13 MWP Chapman Redlands, Calif. W, 8-3
Saturday Sept. 13 MWP La Verne Redlands, Calif. W, 8-6
Sunday Sept. 14 MSOC California Berkeley, Calif. T, 0-0 (2OT)
Sunday Sept. 14 WSOC Penn State Charlottesville, Va. T, 2-2 (2OT)
Sunday Sept. 14 VB Michigan State Lincoln, Neb. L, 2-3
Sunday Sept. 14 MWP Pomona-Pitzer Redlands, Calif. W, 7-4
Sunday Sept. 14 MWP Redlands Redlands, Calif. L, 5-6 (OT)
Wednesday Sept. 17 MWP Pacific Stockton, Calif. L, 9-14
Thursday Sept. 18 MSOC CS Monterey Bay Santa Clara W, 2-0
Thursday Sept. 18 VB South Carolina Spartanburg, S.C. W, 3-2
Friday Sept. 19 WSOC Georgia Santa Clara W, 5-1
Friday Sept. 19 VB Duke Spartanburg, S.C. W, 3-1
Friday Sept. 19 VB George Washington Spartanburg, S.C. W, 3-0
Saturday Sept. 20 MSOC George Washington Santa Clara W, 6-0
Saturday Sept. 20 MWP UC Santa Cruz Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 8-4
Sunday Sept. 21 WSOC Notre Dame Santa Clara L, 1-2
Sunday Sept. 21 MWP La Verne Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 6-5
Mon. - Tues. Sept. 22-23 MGOLF UOP Intercollegiate Stockton, Calif. 7th, 879
Tuesday Sept. 23 MSOC San Jose State San Jose, Calif. L, 1-2
Friday Sept. 26 MSOC Tulsa Kansas City, Mo. W, 2-1
Friday Sept. 26 WSOC USC Santa Clara L, 0-3
Friday Sept. 26 MWP BYU-Hawaii Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 9-3
Friday Sept. 26 MWP Whittier Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 7-6
Fri. - Mon. Sept. 26-28 MTEN UOP Tiger Fall Classic Stockton, Calif. --
Saturday Sept. 27 XC Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. 6th (W), 14th (M)
Saturday Sept. 27 MWP Claremont Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 4-5
Saturday Sept. 27 MWP Redlands Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 3-5
Sunday Sept. 28 MSOC UMKC Kansas City, Mo. L, 1-2
Sunday Sept. 28 WSOC Cal Poly Santa Clara W, 2-0
Sunday Sept. 28 VB Hawaii Santa Clara L, 0-3
Sunday Sept. 28 MWP U.S. Air Force Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 2-14
Sunday Sept. 28 MWP Pomona-Pitzer Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 11-6
Sun. - Mon. Sept. 28-29 WGOLF Lady Vandal Invitational Moscow, Idaho 13th, 992
Tuesday Sept. 30 VB Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif. W, 3-2