Broncos Athletics

 
December 18, 2002

All Sports Composite Schedule - 2002-03 Season

Day DateSport OpponentLocationTime
Friday Jan. 2 WBK Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 73-49
Saturday Jan. 4 MBK Nevada - Las Vegas Las Vegas, Nev. L, 53-73
Monday Jan. 6 WBK TCU Santa Clara W, 72-63
Saturday Jan. 11 MBK San Diego* San Diego, Calif. W, 67-65
Saturday Jan. 11 WBK San Diego* Santa Clara W, 77-43
Thursday Jan. 16 WBK Pepperdine* Santa Clara L, 64-71
Friday Jan. 17 MBK Pepperdine* Malibu, Calif. L, 69-73
Saturday Jan. 18 MBK Loyola Marymount* Los Angeles, Calif. L, 69-75
Saturday Jan. 18 WBK Loyola Marymount* Santa Clara W, 76-60
Saturday Jan. 18 MTEN UC Santa Cruz Santa Clara W, 5-2
Wednesday Jan. 22 MBK San Francisco* Santa Clara L, 52-55
Friday Jan. 24 WBK Saint Mary's* Moraga, Calif. W, 82-72
Friday Jan. 25 BASE Stanford Santa Clara L, 2-7
Saturday Jan. 25 MBK Saint Mary's* Santa Clara W, 66-63
Saturday Jan. 25 WBK San Francisco* San Francisco, Calif. W, 57-41
Saturday Jan. 25 MTEN Arizona Tucson, Ariz. L, 1-6
Saturday Jan. 25 WWP Sonoma State Santa Clara W, 19-2
Saturday Jan. 25 WWP UC Santa Cruz Santa Clara W, 13-4
Saturday Jan. 26 BASE Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 0-5
Sunday Jan. 26 MTEN Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. L, 1-6
Wednesday Jan. 29 MTEN San Francisco* San Francisco, Calif. W, 4-3
Thursday Jan. 30 MBK Portland* Portland, Ore. L, 47-72
Thursday Jan. 30 WBK Portland* Santa Clara W, 94-90
Friday Jan. 31 BASE Hawaii-Hilo Hilo, Hawaii W, 8-6
Friday Jan. 31 BASE Hawaii-Hilo Hilo, Hawaii W, 13-2
Friday Jan. 31 SOFT UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 3-4
Friday Jan. 31 SOFT vs. Long Beach State Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 0-4
Friday Jan. 31 WTEN San Jose State Santa Clara W, 5-2