Broncos Athletics

 

All Sports Composite Schedule - 2002-03 Season

Day DateSport OpponentLocationResult
Friday Nov. 1 VB San Diego* San Diego, Calif. W, 3-0
Friday Nov. 1 MWP BYU Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii L, 2-13
Saturday Nov. 2 MXC WCC Championships Belmont, Calif. 2nd
Saturday Nov. 2 WXC WCC Championships Belmont, Calif. 2nd
Saturday Nov. 2 MSOC Saint Mary's Santa Clara W, 4-1
Saturday Nov. 2 VB Saint Mary's* Moraga, Calif. W, 3-1
Saturday Nov. 2 MWP Chaminade Honolulu, Hawaii L, 5-8
Saturday Nov. 2 MWP BYU Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii L, 4-13
Saturday Nov. 2 MWP Cal Baptist Honolulu, Hawaii L, 6-13
Sunday Nov. 3 WSOC Portland* Portland, Ore. W, 1-0
Sunday Nov. 3 MWP Cal Baptist Honolulu, Hawaii L, 8-12
Sunday Nov. 3 MWP Chaminade Honolulu, Hawaii L, 5-10
Monday Nov. 4 MGOLF Hawaii Invitational Oahu, Hawaii --
Monday Nov. 4 WGOLF Bronco Women's Golf Fundraiser San Martin, Calif. --
Tuesday Nov. 5 MGOLF Hawaii Invitational Oahu, Hawaii 14th
Wednesday Nov. 6 WBK Bay Area Pro-Am# Santa Clara W, 88-60
Wednesday Nov. 6 WSOC Pacific Santa Clara W, 3-1
Thursday Nov. 7 MSOC Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif. W, 1-0
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 8-9 WTEN Desert Collegiate Classic Palm Springs, Calif. --
Friday Nov. 8 VB Portland* Santa Clara W, 3-0
Friday Nov. 8 MWP USC San Jose, Calif. (SJSU) L, 4-16
Saturday Nov. 9 WSOC Gonzaga* Santa Clara W, 6-0
Saturday Nov. 9 VB Gonzaga* Santa Clara W, 3-0
Saturday Nov. 9 MWP Alumni Game Santa Clara W, 19-10
Sunday Nov. 10 SOFT Sacramento City Stanford, Calif. W, 6-5
Sunday Nov. 10 SOFT Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 0-7
Sunday Nov. 10 SOFT Stanford Stanford, Calif. W, 4-1
Sunday Nov. 10 MWP UC Davis Davis, Calif. L, 5-12
Tuesday Nov. 12 MSOC San Francisco* Santa Clara W, 4-1
Friday Nov. 15 MBK Olympic Club AAU# Santa Clara L, 64-65
Friday Nov. 15 WBK Banksa Bystrica# Santa Clara W, 76-48
Friday Nov. 15 WSOC Creighton Santa Clara W, 5-1
Friday Nov. 15 VB Pepperdine* Malibu, Calif. L, 2-3
Saturday Nov. 16 MXC NCAA West Regional Stanford, Calif. 14th
Saturday Nov. 16 WXC NCAA West Regional Stanford, Calif. 15th
Saturday Nov. 16 MSOC Loyola Marymount* Santa Clara W, 3-0
Saturday Nov. 16 VB Loyola Marymount* Los Angeles, Calif. W, 3-2
Sunday Nov. 10 MWP UC Davis Davis, Calif. L, 5-12
Sunday Nov. 17 WSOC Arizona State Santa Clara W, 5-1
Sunday Nov. 17 MWP UC Santa Cruz Santa Clara L, 8-15
Tuesday Nov. 19 VB California Santa Clara L, 2-3
Friday Nov. 22 MBK Pacific Stockton, Calif. W, 78-72
Friday Nov. 22 WBK Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. W, 64-63
Saturday Nov. 23 WSOC Nebraska Santa Clara W, 3-2
Saturday Nov. 23 VB San Francisco* San Francisco, Calif. W, 3-1
Sunday Nov. 24 WBK Temple Philadelphia, Pa. L, 54-65
Monday Nov. 25 MBK UC Santa Cruz Santa Clara W, 93-70
Tuesday Nov. 26 VB Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 0-3
Wednesday Nov. 27 MBK Montana State Santa Clara W, 69-66
Saturday Nov. 30 WSOC Michigan Santa Clara W, 3-1
Saturday Nov. 30 MBK San Jose State Santa Clara L, 69-71
Saturday Nov. 30 WBK Arkansas-Little Rock Texas W, 89-47

* West Coast Conference contest