Broncos Athletics

 

All Sports Composite Schedule - 2002-03 Season

Day DateSport OpponentLocationResult
Tuesday Oct. 1 WGOLF Lady Vandal Invitational Boise, Idaho 7th
Friday Oct. 4 MSOC Brown San Francisco, Calif. T, 2-2 (2OT)
Friday Oct. 4 WSOC UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. W, 2-1 (OT)
Friday Oct. 4 VB San Diego* Santa Clara W, 3-0
Friday Oct. 4 MWP Harvard Saratoga, Calif. (West Valley College) L, 5-10
Saturday Oct. 5 WXC Willamette Invitational Salem, Ore. 5th
Saturday Oct. 5 VB Saint Mary's* Santa Clara W, 3-1
Sunday Oct. 6 MXC San Francisco Invitational San Francisco, Calif. 3rd
Sunday Oct. 6 MSOC Harvard San Francisco, Calif. W, 2-0
Sunday Oct. 6 WSOC USC Los Angeles, Calif. L, 0-1
Monday Oct. 7 MGOLF Bronco Cup Scramble Milpitas, Calif. ---
Thursday Oct. 10 MSOC San Diego State Santa Clara W, 5-1
Friday Oct. 11 WSOC San Diego* Santa Clara W, 3-0
Friday Oct. 11 VB Gonzaga* Spokane, Wash. W, 3-1
Fri.-Sun. Oct. 11-13 MTEN Bulldog Classic Fresno, Calif. ---
Friday Oct. 11 MWP Occidental Claremont, Calif. W, 8-5
Friday Oct. 11 MWP Whittier Claremont, Calif. L, 2-8
Saturday Oct. 12 VB Portland* Portland, Ore. W, 3-0
Saturday Oct. 12 MWP Pomona-Pitzer Claremont, Calif. W, 12-6
Saturday Oct. 12 MWP Chapman Claremont, Calif. W, 5-4 (2OT)
Sunday Oct. 13 MSOC Portland* Portland, Ore. L, 1-2 (2OT)
Tuesday Oct. 15 WSOC San Jose State Santa Clara W, 5-0
Friday Oct. 18 WSOC Saint Mary's* Santa Clara W, 3-1
Fri.-Sun. Oct. 18-20 MTEN Tiger Fall Classic Stockton, Calif. --
Friday Oct. 18 WTEN SMC Invitational Moraga, Calif. --
Fri.-Sun. Oct. 18-20 VB Loyola Marymount* Santa Clara W, 3-0
Saturday Oct. 19 MXC Bronco Invitational Belmont, Calif. 1st
Saturday Oct. 19 WXC Bronco Invitational Belmont, Calif. 2nd
Saturday Oct. 19 VB Pepperdine* Santa Clara L, 0-3
Saturday Oct. 19 MWP vs. Cal Poly Saratoga, Calif. (West Valley College) L, 7-10
Sunday Oct. 20 MSOC Gonzaga* Spokane, Wash. L, 0-1
Sunday Oct. 20 WSOC San Francisco* Santa Clara W, 6-0
Sunday Oct. 20 MWP Cal Maritime Vallejo, Calif. W, 11-3
Sunday Oct. 20 MWP California Berkeley, Calif. L, 3-19
Monday Oct. 21 MGOLF Countrywide Intercollegiate Thousand Oaks, Calif. --
Monday Oct. 21 WGOLF Bronco Fall Classic Boise, Idaho --
Tuesday Oct. 22 MGOLF Countrywide Intercollegiate Thousand Oaks, Calif. 10th
Tuesday Oct. 22 WGOLF Bronco Fall Classic Boise, Idaho 12th
Friday Oct. 25 MSOC San Diego* San Diego, Calif. L, 1-2
Friday Oct. 25 WSOC Pepperdine* Malibu, Calif. L, 0-1
Fri.-Sun. Oct. 25-27 WTEN Rolex Regional Stanford, Calif. --
Friday Oct. 25 VB San Francisco* Santa Clara W, 3-0
Sat.-Tues. Oct. 26-29 MTEN Omni Hotels Regional Champs. Moraga, Calif. --
Saturday Oct. 26 MWP Pacific Saratoga, Calif. (West Valley College) L, 3-15
Sunday Oct. 27 WSOC Loyola Marymount* Los Angeles, Calif. W, 1-0
Monday Oct. 28 MGOLF SCU Invitational San Jose, Calif. --
Monday Oct. 28 WGOLF Cal Poly Invitational San Luis Obispo, Calif. --
Tuesday Oct. 29 MGOLF SCU Invitational San Jose, Calif. 2nd
Tuesday Oct. 29 WGOLF Cal Poly Invitational San Luis Obispo, Calif. 5th
Tuesday Oct. 29 VB Sacramento State Santa Clara W, 3-1

* West Coast Conference Contest
1st-3rd counts as victories in win percentage