Broncos Athletics

 
August 9, 2002

All Sports Composite Schedule - 2002-03 Season

August (3-1, .750)

Day DateSport OpponentLocationResult
Friday Aug. 30 WSOC Stanford Santa Clara L, 0-3
Friday Aug. 30 VB James Madison Irvine, Calif. W, 3-0
Saturday Aug. 31 VB New Orleans Irvine, Calif. W, 3-0
Saturday Aug. 31 VB UC Irvine Irvine, Calif. W, 3-0

September (26-24-1, .520)

Day DateSport OpponentLocationResult
Monday Sept. 2 MSOC Notre Dame de Namur Santa Clara W, 9-1
Friday Sept. 6 MSOC Washington Seattle, Wash. L, 1-2
Friday Sept. 6 WSOC Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. W, 4-0
Friday Sept. 6 VB Eastern Illinois Flagstaff, Ariz. W, 3-1
Saturday Sept. 7 MXC UC Irvine/ASICS Invitational Huntington Beach, Calif. 4th
Saturday Sept. 7 WXC UC Irvine/ASICS Invitational Huntington Beach, Calif. 6th
Saturday Sept. 7 VB Idaho Flagstaff, Ariz. W, 3-0
Saturday Sept. 7 VB Northern Arizona Flagstaff, Ariz. W, 3-0
Saturday Sept. 7 MWP Loyola Marymount San Diego, Calif. L, 3-21
Saturday Sept. 7 MWP La Verne San Diego, Calif. L, 4-5
Sunday Sept. 8 WSOC vs. Clemson South Bend, Ind. W, 4-2
Sunday Sept. 8 MWP Air Force San Diego, Calif. L, 3-15
Sunday Sept. 8 MWP Whittier San Diego, Calif. W, 7-5
Wednesday Sept. 11 MWP Pacific Stockton, Calif. L, 3-17
Friday Sept. 13 WSOC California Berkeley, Calif. L, 1-2
Friday Sept. 13 VB Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. L, 0-3
Saturday Sept. 14 MXC USF Invitational San Francisco, Calif. 3rd
Saturday Sept. 14 WXC Fresno State Invitational Fresno, Calif. 5th
Saturday Sept. 14 MSOC Alabama A&M Santa Clara W, 3-0
Saturday Sept. 14 VB Michigan Lincoln, Neb. W, 3-2
Saturday Sept. 14 VB Alabama Lincoln, Neb. W, 3-1
Saturday Sept. 14 MWP Chaminade Redlands, Calif. L, 7-9
Saturday Sept. 14 MWP Whittier Redlands, Calif. W, 8-7 (4OT)
Sunday Sept. 15 WSOC Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. W, 1-0
Sunday Sept. 15 MWP Chapman Redlands, Calif. W, 8-5
Sunday Sept. 15 MWP Pomona-Pitzer Redlands, Calif. W, 10-9 (3OT)
Thursday Sept. 19 MSOC San Jose State Santa Clara W, 2-0
Thursday Sept. 19 MSOC USF vs. Fullerton Santa Clara CSF 4-3
Friday Sept. 20 WSOC Florida Stanford, Calif. T, 2-2 (2OT)
Friday Sept. 20 VB Maryland Denver, Colo. W, 3-0
Saturday Sept. 21 MXC Aggie Invitational Davis, Calif. 3rd
Saturday Sept. 21 WXC Aggie Invitational Davis, Calif. 7th
Saturday Sept. 21 MSOC CS Fullerton Santa Clara W, 3-2
Saturday Sept. 21 VB Minnesota Denver, Colo. L, 1-3
Saturday Sept. 21 VB Denver Denver, Colo. W, 3-0
Saturday Sept. 21 MWP vs. Redlands Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 5-12
Sunday Sept. 22 WSOC Oklahoma Stanford, Calif. W, 4-0
Sunday Sept. 22 MWP vs. La Verne Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 2-4
Sunday Sept. 22 MWP UC Santa Cruz Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 11-13
Thursday Sept. 26 MSOC California Santa Clara L, 1-2
Friday Sept. 27 WSOC Stanford vs. Tennessee Santa Clara STAN, 2-0
Friday Sept. 27 WSOC Montana Santa Clara W, 4-0
Saturday Sept. 28 MXC Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. 11th
Saturday Sept. 28 WXC Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. 20th
Saturday Sept. 28 MGOLF Vandal Fall Classic Boise, Idaho --
Saturday Sept. 28 VB San Jose State Santa Clara W, 3-2
Saturday Sept. 28 MWP UC San Diego Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 2-14
Saturday Sept. 28 MWP Pomona-Pitzer Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 13-5
Saturday Sept. 28 MWP Whittier Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 4-8
Sunday Sept. 29 MGOLF Vandal Fall Classic Boise, Idaho 7th
Sunday Sept. 29 MSOC Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 0-3
Sunday Sept. 29 WSOC Stanford vs. Montana Santa Clara STAN, 8-1
Sunday Sept. 29 WSOC Tennessee Santa Clara W, 2-1 (OT)
Sunday Sept. 29 MWP Claremont Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 4-3 (4OT)
Sunday Sept. 29 MWP Air Force Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 1-13
Monday Sept. 30 WGOLF Lady Vandal Invitational Boise, Idaho --

1st-3rd counts as victories in win percentage