Broncos Athletics

 

All Sports Composite Schedule

Last Update: Aug. 30, 2000

AUGUST
Day Date Sports Opponent Location Local Time
Friday Aug. 25 WSOC Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. 7 p.m.
SEPTEMBER
Day Date Sports Opponent Location Local Time
Friday Sept. 1 MSOC CS Sacramento Sacramento, Calif. 5 p.m.
Friday Sept. 1 WSOC Oregon Santa Clara 3 p.m.
Friday Sept. 1 VB Louisiana State Boulder, Colo. 5 p.m.
Sunday Sept. 3 VB Central Florida or Colorado Boulder, Colo. 11 a.m./1 p.m.
Monday Sept. 4 WSOC Washington Santa Clara 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 5 VB at Pacific Stockton, Calif. 7 p.m.
Wednesday Sept. 6 MWP Pacific Stockton, Calif. 4 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 7 MWP Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. 6 p.m.
Friday Sept. 8 MSOC Alabama A&M San Francisco, Calif. 5 p.m.
Friday Sept. 8 WSOC Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 7:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 8 VB Baylor Tucson, Ariz. 10 a.m.
Friday Sept. 8 VB New Mexico State Tucson, Ariz. 4:30 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 9 XC USD Invitational San Diego, Calif. 9 a.m.
Saturday Sept. 9 VB at Arizona Tucson, Ariz. 2 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 9 MWP Triton Tournament San Diego, Calif. TBA
Sunday Sept. 10 MSOC Cal Poly SLO San Francisco, Calif. Noon
Sunday Sept. 10 WSOC Connecticut South Bend, Ind. 11 a.m.
Sunday Sept. 10 MWP Triton Tournament San Diego, Calif. TBA
Tuesday Sept. 12 VB at CS Sacramento Sacramento, Calif. 7 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 14 MSOC Oregon State Seattle, Wash. 5 p.m.
Friday Sept. 15 WSOC Maryland Stanford, Calif. 5 p.m.
Friday Sept. 15 VB Delaware Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:30 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 16 MSOC Washington Seattle, Wash. 2:15 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 16 VB Louisville Chapel Hill, N.C. 11 a.m.
Saturday Sept. 16 VB at North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 7 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 16 MWP Inland Empire Tournament Redlands, Calif. TBA
Sunday Sept. 17 WSOC Virginia Stanford, Calif. 11 a.m.
Sunday Sept. 17 MWP Inland Empire Tournament Redlands, Calif. TBA
Thursday Sept. 21 MSOC Missouri-Kansas City Santa Clara 7:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 22 WSOC Stanford San Jose, Calif. 8:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 22 VB Southeast Missouri State Fresno, Calif. 10 a.m.
Friday Sept. 22 VB at Fresno State Fresno, Calif. 7 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 23 XC Aggie Invitational Davis, Calif. 9 a.m.
Saturday Sept. 23 MSOC California Santa Clara 8 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 23 MWP UC Santa Cruz Santa Cruz, Calif. 8 a.m.
Saturday Sept. 23 MWP UC Davis Santa Cruz, Calif. TBA
Sunday Sept. 24 WSOC California San Jose, Calif. 3 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 28 MSOC UCLA Santa Clara 7:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 29 WSOC Weber State Santa Clara 8 p.m.
Friday Sept. 29 VB at Gonzaga* Spokane, Wash. 7 p.m.
Friday Sept. 29 MWP Slugfest Tournament San Diego, Calif. TBA
Saturday Sept. 30 XC Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. 4 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 30 VB at Portland* Portland, Ore. 7 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 30 MWP Slugfest Tournament Santa Clara TBA
OCTOBER
Day Date Sports Opponent Location Local Time
Sunday Oct. 1 WSOC Wake Forest Santa Clara 2 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 1 MWP Slugfest Tournament Santa Clara TBA
Friday Oct. 6 MSOC Gonzaga* Spokane, Wash. 2 p.m.
Friday Oct. 6 WSOC Gonzaga* Santa Clara 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 7 XC Long Beach Invitational Long Beach, Calif. 9 a.m.
Saturday Oct. 7 VB at San Francisco* San Francisco, Calif. 7 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 7 MWP Alumni Game Santa Clara TBA
Sunday Oct. 8 MSOC San Jose State San Jose, Calif. 7 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 8 WSOC Pepperdine* Santa Clara 1 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 8 VB George Mason Santa Clara 7 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 12 MSOC Stanford Stanford, Calif. 7:30 p.m.
Friday Oct. 13 VB Saint Mary's* Santa Clara 7 p.m.
Friday Oct. 13 MWP Convergence Tournament Claremont, Calif. TBA
Saturday Oct. 14 XC Bronco Invitational Belmont, Calif. 9 a.m.
Saturday Oct. 14 WSOC Portland* Portland, Ore. 2:15 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 14 VB San Diego* Santa Clara 7 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 14 MWP Convergence Tournament Claremont, Calif. TBA
Sunday Oct. 15 MSOC Portland* Portland, Ore. 2:15 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 15 MWP Convergence Tournament Claremont, Calif. TBA
Wednesday Oct. 18 WSOC USC Santa Clara 7:30 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 19 MSOC College of Notre Dame Santa Clara 7:30 p.m.
Friday Oct. 20 VB at Pepperdine* Malibu, Calif. 7 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 21 VB at Loyola Marymount* Los Angeles, Calif. 7 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 21 MWP NorCal Tournament Stockton, Calif. TBA
Sunday Oct. 22 WSOC Saint Mary's* Santa Clara 1 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 22 MWP NorCal Tournament Stockton, Calif. TBA
Friday Oct. 27 MSOC San Diego* San Diego, Calif. 7 p.m.
Friday Oct. 27 WSOC San Francisco* San Francisco, Calif. 4 p.m.
Friday Oct. 27 VB Portland* Santa Clara 7 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 28 XC WCC Championship Belmont, Calif. 9 a.m.
Saturday Oct. 28 VB Gonzaga* Santa Clara 7 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 28 MWP UC Davis Davis, Calif. 10:30 a.m.
Sunday Oct. 29 WSOC Loyola Marymount* Santa Clara 1 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 31 WSOC San Jose State Santa Clara 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 31 VB at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 5 p.m.
NOVEMBER
Day Date Sports Opponent Location Local Time
Wednesdsay Nov. 1 WBB Bay Area Pro-Am Santa Clara 8 p.m.
Thursday Nov. 2 MSOC St. Mary's* Santa Clara 7:30 p.m.
Friday Nov. 3 VB San Francisco* Santa Clara 7 p.m.
Friday Nov. 3 MWP University of LaVerne LaVerne, Calif. Noon
Saturday Nov. 4 MWP Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. 10 a.m.
Saturday Nov. 4 MWP Air Force Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
Sunday Nov. 5 WSOC San Diego* San Diego, Calif. 1 p.m.
Monday Nov. 6 MBB California All-Stars Santa Clara 8 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 7 MSOC San Francisco* Santa Clara 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 7 VB California Santa Clara 7 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 8 WBB RTU Clondica Riga Santa Clara 8 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 8 WSOC NCAA First Round TBA TBA
Friday Nov. 10 VB at San Diego* San Diego, Calif. 7 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 11 XC West Regional Fresno, Calif. 10 a.m.
Saturday Nov. 11 MSOC Loyola Marymount* Santa Clara 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 11 WSOC NCAA Second Round TBA TBA
Saturday Nov. 11 VB at Saint Mary's* Moraga, Calif. 7 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 11 MWP Cal Poly Santa Clara TBA
Sunday Nov. 12 MBB Korabel Ukraine Santa Clara 2 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 12 WSOC NCAA Second Round TBA TBA
Thursday Nov. 16 MBB Top of the World Classic Fairbanks, Ala. TBA
Friday Nov. 17 MBB Top of the World Classic Fairbanks, Ala. TBA
Friday Nov. 17 WSOC NCAA Third Round TBA TBA
Friday Nov. 17 VB Loyola Marymount* Santa Clara 7 p.m.
Friday Nov. 17 MWP WWPA Championship Honolulu, Hawaii TBA
Saturday Nov. 18 MBB Top of the World Classic Fairbanks, Ala. TBA
Saturday Nov. 18 WBB Pacific Santa Clara 8 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 18 WSOC NCAA Third Round TBA TBA
Saturday Nov. 18 VB Pepperdine* Santa Clara 7 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 18 MWP WWPA Championship Honolulu, Hawaii TBA
Sunday Nov. 19 MBB Top of the World Classic Fairbanks, Ala. TBA
Sunday Nov. 19 MSOC NCAA First Round TBA TBA
Sunday Nov. 19 WSOC NCAA Third Round TBA TBA
Sunday Nov. 19 MWP WWPA Championship Honolulu, Hawaii TBA
Monday Nov. 20 WBB at Stanford Stanford, Calif. 7:30 p.m.
Monday Nov. 20 XC NCAA Championship Ames, Iowa 11 a.m.
Tuesday Nov. 21 VB at Stanford Stanford, Calif. 7 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 22 MBB at Pacific Stockton, Calif. 7 p.m.
Friday Nov. 24 WSOC NCAA Quarterfinal TBA TBA
Saturday Nov. 25 WBB Providence Santa Clara 8 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 25 WSOC NCAA Quarterfinal TBA TBA
Sunday Nov. 26 MSOC NCAA Second Round TBA TBA
Sunday Nov. 26 WSOC NCAA Quarterfinal TBA TBA
Wednesday Nov. 29 MBB San Jose State San Jose, Calif. 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 29 WBB San Jose State San Jose, Calif. 5 p.m.
Thursday Nov. 30 VB NCAA First/Second Rounds TBA TBA
DECEMBER
Day Date Sports Opponent Location Local Time
Friday Dec. 1 MBB Gazette Hawkeye Challenge Iowa City, Iowa TBA
Friday Dec. 1 WSOC NCAA Semifinal San Jose, Calif. TBA
Friday Dec. 1 VB NCAA First/Second Rounds TBA TBA
Saturday Dec. 2 MBB Gazette Hawkeye Challenge Iowa City, Iowa TBA
Saturday Dec. 2 WBB at Oregon Eugene, Ore. 6 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 2 VB NCAA First/Second Rounds TBA TBA
Saturday Dec. 2 MWP NCAA Championship Malibu, Calif. TBA
Sunday Dec. 3 MSOC NCAA Quarterfinal TBA TBA
Sunday Dec. 3 WSOC NCAA Final San Jose, Calif. TBA
Sunday Dec. 3 VB NCAA First/Second Rounds TBA TBA
Sunday Dec. 3 MWP NCAA Championship Malibu, Calif. TBA
Thursday Dec. 7 VB NCAA Regional TBA TBA
Friday Dec. 8 MSOC NCAA Semifinal Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Friday Dec. 8 VB NCAA Regional TBA TBA
Saturday Dec. 9 VB NCAA Regional TBA TBA
Sunday Dec. 10 WBB at California Berkeley, Calif. 2 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 10 MSOC NCAA Final Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Sunday Dec. 10 VB NCAA Regional TBA TBA
Wednesdsay Dec. 13 MBB Fresno State Santa Clara 7:30 p.m.
Wednesdsay Dec. 13 WBB at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. 7 p.m.
Thursday Dec. 14 VB NCAA Semifinal Richmond, Va. TBA
Friday Dec. 15 WBB at Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif. 7:05 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 16 VB NCAA Final Richmond, Va. TBA
Monday Dec. 18 MBB at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. 8 p.m.
Monday Dec. 18 WBB at Northern Illinois Dekalb, Ill. 7 p.m.
Wednesday Dec. 20 MBB at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. 7 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 23 MBB Nevada Santa Clara 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday Dec. 27 WBB Maryland Santa Clara 7 p.m.
Friday Dec. 29 MBB Cable Car Classic Santa Clara TBA
Saturday Dec. 30 MBB Cable Car Classic Santa Clara TBA
Saturday Dec. 30 WBB Texas Tech Santa Clara 2 p.m.

* West Coast Conference match
Home matches in bold